Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngern Road, Tri-trang, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Lobby Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Spa Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (1602)
Sorteer op:
Matthijs H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2014
Gloed nieuw, super resort!

Service en inrichting
9,3
In één woord geweldig. Dit resort legt je helemaal in de watten. Book een club vista kamer bij het zwembad waar kinderen niet zijn toegestaan. Bestel een cocktail aan de (inhetzwembad)bar. S avonds heerlijk eten op de rooftopbar. Enige minpunten: prijzig (maar is het waard), onoverzichtelijk complex (maar heeft ook weer wat), het ligt op een heuvel dus lekker weg van de massa drukte van patong, maar betekent wel dat je de (gratis) shuttle bus nodig hebt om de hort op te gaan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2014
Fantastisch

Luxe, gastvrijheid, super hygienisch
9,3
Fantastisch
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 29 augustus 2015
excellent service with reasonable price

helpful staff, superior environment, decent food
9,3
Though the hotel is on the hill, shuttle service is available for residents to transit between hotel and Juncelyon mall which is the city centre. The staff is super friendly and helpful with great smile. They are proactive to offer assistance. A great choice and I will sure stay there again if I visit Phuket in future!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 22 augustus 2015
Relaxing in Avista

We with our 8 years girl stay here 4 days , we enjoy in two swimming pool , and poolside pub , also sizzle restaurant is the best , food delicious and services are excellent !
9
well. Room are very clean and whole resort are quite and new ! just a pity our room cannot see the sea and went to the breakfast place a little bit far but isn't a matter , we still love and will come again ! Hope Avista can provide more activies and kids club have more class for kids in the further . overall we love Avista , we are also keep clean to protect that nice resort ! hope another visitor and hotel management can understand clean is very important , make all visitor confortabke and relax to enjoy in hotel and their vocation .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ling P. Groepen Singapore, 15 augustus 2015
Excellent location, great staff & amazing service

1. Tranquil environment 2. Yoga classes 3. Attentive and happy service staff
10
It was nothing short of amazing. Perfect if you want the convenience of staying near patong but not the unnecessary noise of the city. Breakfast was great, especially their coffee. Particularly enjoyed their pools (adult-only hillside pool is great for those who wants some quiet time) and their fitness classes (gentle yoga, hatha, abs classes etc). The rooms are definitely five star quality - absolutely loved their bed linen and pillows. Also, the rainshower in the bathroom is fully functional. I usually prefer the private villas in phuket but this resort changed my mind! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenny L. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 augustus 2015
Pleasant stay

View, comfort , friendly staff
7,7
Nice and comfort will recommend to friend and family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marwan M. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 7 augustus 2015
Amazing

Staff , Hotel Condation , service
9
one of the best hotels I have ever visit in my life , the only small issue is the mosquito but I believe it is common issue in Thailand due to the nature , over all I was very happy and if I will be in Phuket again there is no doubt that I will be in the same hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fanny P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 1 augustus 2015
Extra help

Good shuttle service, Good facilities including classes, Good location
10
Excellent, I got an accident and cannot walk. Hotel provide wheel chair and shuttle to bring me around the restaurant and room. Hotel staff are really helpful to give me extra care in helping me in and out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuan P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 juli 2015
pleasant stay

quietness. relax. hotel with a view
8
Its a Good stay. 2 comments from me We had to pay extra 100bhat per person to enjoy the private beach. They had to charge breakfast for my 2 kids. Which was 412bhat each per day. My first encounter. other hotels dont charge. At least the hotel should nit charge my gal who is 4 yo
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Feifei P. Individuele reizigers China, 28 juli 2015
Great Stay

Neat and tidy room.
10
Worth to visit again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgevingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PlattegrondenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PlattegrondenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05