of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1032 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (1032)
Sorteer op:
Matthijs H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2014
Gloed nieuw, super resort!

Service en inrichting
9,3
In één woord geweldig. Dit resort legt je helemaal in de watten. Book een club vista kamer bij het zwembad waar kinderen niet zijn toegestaan. Bestel een cocktail aan de (inhetzwembad)bar. S avonds heerlijk eten op de rooftopbar. Enige minpunten: prijzig (maar is het waard), onoverzichtelijk complex (maar heeft ook weer wat), het ligt op een heuvel dus lekker weg van de massa drukte van patong, maar betekent wel dat je de (gratis) shuttle bus nodig hebt om de hort op te gaan.
Peter D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2014
Fantastisch

Luxe, gastvrijheid, super hygienisch
9,3
Fantastisch
Meghalee G. Individuele reizigers India, 6 september 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 6 september 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 september 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Leang J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 september 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Siew C. Groepen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Deanne J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 augustus 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3
David R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 augustus 2014
5 star class.

quality, pool, rooms
9,3
5 star, YES Location? Beautiful but far from Patong streets! Transportation? Coats 300-400b to take taxi just 2.5km to town.Crazy. Hotel is beautiful BUT its a MESS with how to get from room to lobby. You end up lost, elevators don't bring you to lobby level. No signs to get to lobby. If its a Love weekend fir 2, ok. If you wanna enjoy Phuket, find another hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgevingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02