of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1190 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (1190)
Sorteer op:
Matthijs H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2014
Gloed nieuw, super resort!

Service en inrichting
9,3
In één woord geweldig. Dit resort legt je helemaal in de watten. Book een club vista kamer bij het zwembad waar kinderen niet zijn toegestaan. Bestel een cocktail aan de (inhetzwembad)bar. S avonds heerlijk eten op de rooftopbar. Enige minpunten: prijzig (maar is het waard), onoverzichtelijk complex (maar heeft ook weer wat), het ligt op een heuvel dus lekker weg van de massa drukte van patong, maar betekent wel dat je de (gratis) shuttle bus nodig hebt om de hort op te gaan.
Peter D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2014
Fantastisch

Luxe, gastvrijheid, super hygienisch
9,3
Fantastisch
Jane L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 november 2014
Best stay in Phuket

Cleaniness, decor, and great pool
8,3
We had a Family Vista Pool Access Room which was fantastic, just walk into the pool from the room. Room is spacious, clean and staff are friendly. Even though it is not as near as what the hotel claim to be near Patong Beach, free shuttle services are available and taxi/tuk tuk cost THB300 which we find reasonable.
Li M. (Echt)paren China, 26 november 2014
Strongly recommended, worth for money

staff are very friendly; view is really nice
8,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights, it's beyond our expectation. there are 3 swimming pool, liabrary, and game room for kids. Room is clean, and the the view is great, you can see the sea and beautiful sunset from the lobby and the swimming pool. Overall it's a really nice experience, and we will definitely come back next year!
Siu Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 november 2014
Good experience

Silence, good pools, good service
8,7
Rechell D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 november 2014
Hotel is OK but location is off

Dining - staff - rooms
8
The hotel was great if your planning to just stay in the hotel - staff provided great services and accomodated all our request - sadly the location is not good although they have shuttle service it still was not enough -also, having been to a lot of beaches i would say patong beach is not that good i expected a better place in phuket :) but the stay was relaxing :) Thanks avista 👍
Stephen S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 november 2014
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, great breakfast, nice staff
8,7
I found the Avista a little weird as I was expecting a hideaway, not a huge resort up on a hill. Even though I had a comfortable stay here I found it too souless & found myself looking at all the long, dull hallways. I must admit, though, that the hotel put on one of the best breakfasts I've seen in a long time.
Chiew Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 november 2014
Nice place to relax,nice pool view

Friendly staff,room was big and comfortable,nice pool
8,7
the pool villa was just too big for a couple.everything was good especially staff were so friendly and we were pleased but the only tiny weak point was the room was too many mosquito in the night but luckily lemongrass water spray prepared for us.facilities in the hotel was just good to describe.nice pool and view.avista is a really nice choice if u want to get a nice rest and relax
Jia P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 21 november 2014
High standard hotel, beautiful enviroment!

service, clean, comfortable
9,7
The hotel stuffs are very nice and helpful. The room is big,clean and comfortable. Enough for my family to stay(2 adults 2 kids). Food is nice although not many choices compare with other 5 stars. The location is in the hill, have shuttle bus to the shopping mall and private beach. We prefer it because can have better rest as the hill is more quiet compare with town area. Great hotel! highly recommend!
Sandra P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 november 2014
Tranquillity during the day

Tranquility, cleanliness and staff friendliness
9
We had a great time really pleased with the location,hotel and staff

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgevingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02