of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Uitzicht Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Badkamer Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1258 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (1258)
Sorteer op:
Matthijs H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 augustus 2014
Gloed nieuw, super resort!

Service en inrichting
9,3
In één woord geweldig. Dit resort legt je helemaal in de watten. Book een club vista kamer bij het zwembad waar kinderen niet zijn toegestaan. Bestel een cocktail aan de (inhetzwembad)bar. S avonds heerlijk eten op de rooftopbar. Enige minpunten: prijzig (maar is het waard), onoverzichtelijk complex (maar heeft ook weer wat), het ligt op een heuvel dus lekker weg van de massa drukte van patong, maar betekent wel dat je de (gratis) shuttle bus nodig hebt om de hort op te gaan.
Peter D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2014
Fantastisch

Luxe, gastvrijheid, super hygienisch
9,3
Fantastisch
Jason W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 23 december 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 december 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 december 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 december 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 20 december 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Edward L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 december 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Logan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 18 december 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Ponnuchamy P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 15 december 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BadkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Bar/LoungeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - OmgevingAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - KinderclubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntreeAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ZwembadAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - UitzichtAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08