Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 2061 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2061 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Kari J.
Nieuw-Zeeland
20 juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel

Keith L.
Bhutan
15 juli 2016
Good
Good

Chi L.
Hong Kong
13 juli 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)

Ben A.
Australië
11 juli 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel

Soetikno T.
Indonesië
10 juli 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel

FU X.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.

Suresh I.
Hong Kong
04 juli 2016
Awesome
Will come back again

Beatrice N.
China
26 juni 2016
Nice hotel nice staff
The staff is super nice and baby friendly. Despite that my husband felt sick after one breakfast, we do not blame the hotel ignorance as it maybe the hot weather and he is the only sick person within the family. The staff are super nice and helpful, we a impressed at one point they bring our kids little dolls when they saw one of our kid is crying. We hope they can improve in music quality at the pool though. Facility is not perfect but good enough. We will be back to this hotel again!

Niorn M.
Thailand
20 juni 2016
Excellent service I would recommend this hotel
Impressive services. Staff was fantastic!

jimmy S.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
Good hotel with excellent service
Nice ambenice with excellent staff service