Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 86
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
Thomas G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 juli 2015
Goede ligging

Ligging, netheid, rustig
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2009
Axel Hotel Berlin

clean and nice
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rudolph V. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 juli 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans-Dieter M. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juli 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcos D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 juni 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martti M. Zakelijke reizigers Estonia, 29 april 2015
gay paradise

proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
9,7
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sung B. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Good money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sung B. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 21 januari 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel

Money value, location, gay friendly
8,7
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hugh D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rainer J. Individuele reizigers Germany, 21 juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlijnAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Axel Hotel Berlin, Berlijn

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05