of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Badkamer Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Golfbaan Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieur Axel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 86
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 98 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Simon S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2009
Axel Hotel Berlin

clean and nice
10
Hugh D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 september 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Individuele reizigers Germany, 21 juli 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Soojeong C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 6 juni 2014
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 februari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 februari 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 oktober 2013
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 augustus 2013
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 juli 2013
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....
Glenn M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 juli 2013
Close to the action

Like-minded people; close to metro; close to gay scene
7,3
Slow internet; Staff ok; Hotel facilities great to meet up with others

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Axel Hotel Berlin BerlijnAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GolfbaanAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Hotel interieurAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - VergaderruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - RestaurantAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - FitnessruimteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - BadkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - GastenkamerAxel Hotel Berlin Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Axel Hotel Berlin, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A08