of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 520 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (520)
Sorteer op:
Mirella R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2013
Geweldig hotel.

Mooi gelegen hotel en hele goede service.
8
Bij het inchecken kregen we te horen dat we een gratis update kregen. Dat is altijd goed. De kamer was werkelijk fantastisch. Zeer ruime douche, jacuzzi en een zwembad direct aan de kamer. Wat een luxe. We hadden graag langer willen blijven maar de prijs van deze kamer lag toch wel boven onze begroting. Een absolute aanrader.
Jeffrey R. Groepen Netherlands, 11 september 2010
Ultiem relaxing with full service

vriendelijk personeel, prachtige ligging.
10
We werden hartelijk verwelkomt door vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijke virgin mojito. ons huisje was nog geen minuut lopen maar werden toch gebracht met de buggy :) de service is echt ongelooflijk vriendelijk. wij hadden een flinke villa met uitzicht op zee. kamers zagen er goed uit nergens over te klagen, gewoon perfect. aanrader: een heerlijke massage van bijna 2 uur. het heeft een prijskaartje maar het is het zeker waard.
Karen V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 november 2009
Recensie Ayara Kamala Resort

Schitterende ligging Fantastisch zicht Rustig en privé gelegen Perfecte service Ideaal om tot rust te komen
9,3
Ayara Kamala is de beste plaats om volledig tot rust te komen. De ligging geeft je een vrij gevoel, terwijl de bediening ervoor zorgt dat je verblijf aangenaam en onvergetelijk wordt ! Het ontbijt was voortreffelijk en ook het restaurant serveert lekker eten. (ook enkele lekkere wijnen op de kaart). Doordat de huisjes/kamers verspreid liggen krijg je echt een rustgevens gevoel en het kleine aantal zorgt er dna weer voor dat ook het zwembad en restaurant nooit te druk bezet is ! Ben je op zoek naar een wondermooie ligging, een prachtig hotel met uitstekende bediening, dan is dit the place to be !! Hier telt maar 1 woord : GENIETEN !!
Tip: Het hotel ligt vrij afgelegen, maar als je een excursie boekt zorgen ze voor transfer naar en van het hotel ! Boeken kan in het hotel zelf, maar kan je ook al op de luchthaven doen !
Stuart H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
Great view, great staff and cocktails

Amazing cocktails at great prices. Very attentive staff and management. They would always assist in making our stay so much better. Spacious clean rooms with amazing views.
9,7
My wife and i decided to stay here for a few nights only at the beginning of our months stay due to budget restrictions. We loved the place so much and are returning there for our last 7 nights and cant wait!! The view is incredible. Nice big windows and you can wake up laying in bed looking at the ocean, watching sunrise and sunset. The staff are incredible, so friendly and attentive and they make amazing cocktails. Sebastian one of the managers was amazing he even surprised me with a birthday cake which was very thoughtful. You can watch the most amazing sunset from the pool while having 2 for 1 cocktails. There is a game room, tennis courts, massage, gym and the private beach walk. We were even taken to our next destination and picked up in their buggy. So much more to say about this place. You must stay here :)
Danny L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 augustus 2014
A Romantic,Peace and Relax gateway in Ayara Kamala

Service staff fantastic/ Ocean peacefulness/ Paradise
9,3
From the word go the level of service provided by Sebastian and the team was outstanding, the airport shuttle, cold fresh towels and water on arrival was just what we needed after a hot flight into phuket..It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the Patong town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room we stayed in was amazing(Grand Thai with Natural Ocean View & Spa Bath) and it was a very good experience.Beach View from our bedroom and private Jacuzzi bathtub, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions.However some incident happened to our room service for dinner,the staff was quick on his feet and was able to provide a solution.. Gentile clientele not full of loud inbound package tours from China/Korea or Russia thankfully. Overall, we loved the place and would recommend to anyone!!!
Lincoln T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 augustus 2014
Away for bustling town

View, big and clean room.
7,7
Stay at Patong for the first 2 nights and Ayara Kamala for the last night. Totally different experience. Tranquilizing. A place for relaxing and de-stress
C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 augustus 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Place

Private, Best Service and Nicest View
9,3
Wonderful and amazing. Nothing to complain about, everything was superb. Distance further away from town but that gives you privacy and serenity. Staff performance is great and speaks adequete English. City tour were reasonable. Swimming pool view was just marvellous. Everything was great.
Natt P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 augustus 2014
Nice staff

Nice staffs, nice view, value for money
9
Very pleasant stay
Siu B. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 augustus 2014
best !

good environment、 fantastic、yummy food
10
L love this hotel very much
Jincheng Z. Individuele reizigers China, 5 augustus 2014
nice swimming pool

intoxicating swimming pool, specal room styel, clean room.
8,3
swimming pool is the best with seaview!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KinderclubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4A07