of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Zwembad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Zwembad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Zwembad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Winkels
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Strand Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Entree Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Zwembad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurant Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Zwembad Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinken Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinken
Ligging: Kamala Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 473 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (473)
Mirella R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2013
Geweldig hotel.

Mooi gelegen hotel en hele goede service.
8
Bij het inchecken kregen we te horen dat we een gratis update kregen. Dat is altijd goed. De kamer was werkelijk fantastisch. Zeer ruime douche, jacuzzi en een zwembad direct aan de kamer. Wat een luxe. We hadden graag langer willen blijven maar de prijs van deze kamer lag toch wel boven onze begroting. Een absolute aanrader.
Jeffrey R. Groepen Netherlands, 11 september 2010
Ultiem relaxing with full service

vriendelijk personeel, prachtige ligging.
10
We werden hartelijk verwelkomt door vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijke virgin mojito. ons huisje was nog geen minuut lopen maar werden toch gebracht met de buggy :) de service is echt ongelooflijk vriendelijk. wij hadden een flinke villa met uitzicht op zee. kamers zagen er goed uit nergens over te klagen, gewoon perfect. aanrader: een heerlijke massage van bijna 2 uur. het heeft een prijskaartje maar het is het zeker waard.
Karen V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 november 2009
Recensie Ayara Kamala Resort

Schitterende ligging Fantastisch zicht Rustig en privé gelegen Perfecte service Ideaal om tot rust te komen
9,3
Ayara Kamala is de beste plaats om volledig tot rust te komen. De ligging geeft je een vrij gevoel, terwijl de bediening ervoor zorgt dat je verblijf aangenaam en onvergetelijk wordt ! Het ontbijt was voortreffelijk en ook het restaurant serveert lekker eten. (ook enkele lekkere wijnen op de kaart). Doordat de huisjes/kamers verspreid liggen krijg je echt een rustgevens gevoel en het kleine aantal zorgt er dna weer voor dat ook het zwembad en restaurant nooit te druk bezet is ! Ben je op zoek naar een wondermooie ligging, een prachtig hotel met uitstekende bediening, dan is dit the place to be !! Hier telt maar 1 woord : GENIETEN !!
Tip: Het hotel ligt vrij afgelegen, maar als je een excursie boekt zorgen ze voor transfer naar en van het hotel ! Boeken kan in het hotel zelf, maar kan je ook al op de luchthaven doen !
Adebola A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 april 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 april 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 maart 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. (Echt)paren Portugal, 24 februari 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 februari 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 februari 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 februari 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KinderclubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - WinkelsAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - EntreeAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05