of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 536 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (536)
Sorteer op:
Mirella R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 februari 2013
Geweldig hotel.

Mooi gelegen hotel en hele goede service.
8
Bij het inchecken kregen we te horen dat we een gratis update kregen. Dat is altijd goed. De kamer was werkelijk fantastisch. Zeer ruime douche, jacuzzi en een zwembad direct aan de kamer. Wat een luxe. We hadden graag langer willen blijven maar de prijs van deze kamer lag toch wel boven onze begroting. Een absolute aanrader.
Jeffrey R. Groepen Netherlands, 11 september 2010
Ultiem relaxing with full service

vriendelijk personeel, prachtige ligging.
10
We werden hartelijk verwelkomt door vriendelijk personeel en een heerlijke virgin mojito. ons huisje was nog geen minuut lopen maar werden toch gebracht met de buggy :) de service is echt ongelooflijk vriendelijk. wij hadden een flinke villa met uitzicht op zee. kamers zagen er goed uit nergens over te klagen, gewoon perfect. aanrader: een heerlijke massage van bijna 2 uur. het heeft een prijskaartje maar het is het zeker waard.
Karen V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 november 2009
Recensie Ayara Kamala Resort

Schitterende ligging Fantastisch zicht Rustig en privé gelegen Perfecte service Ideaal om tot rust te komen
9,3
Ayara Kamala is de beste plaats om volledig tot rust te komen. De ligging geeft je een vrij gevoel, terwijl de bediening ervoor zorgt dat je verblijf aangenaam en onvergetelijk wordt ! Het ontbijt was voortreffelijk en ook het restaurant serveert lekker eten. (ook enkele lekkere wijnen op de kaart). Doordat de huisjes/kamers verspreid liggen krijg je echt een rustgevens gevoel en het kleine aantal zorgt er dna weer voor dat ook het zwembad en restaurant nooit te druk bezet is ! Ben je op zoek naar een wondermooie ligging, een prachtig hotel met uitstekende bediening, dan is dit the place to be !! Hier telt maar 1 woord : GENIETEN !!
Tip: Het hotel ligt vrij afgelegen, maar als je een excursie boekt zorgen ze voor transfer naar en van het hotel ! Boeken kan in het hotel zelf, maar kan je ook al op de luchthaven doen !
Mark H. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 7 oktober 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Groepen Singapore, 5 oktober 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Groepen Malaysia, 3 oktober 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 september 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 september 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!
Gerrit F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2014
One of the best in Phuket

View, luxery of the room, excelent WIFI in room.
10
We had a great time in Ayara Kamala regardless of the bad weater. With our hire car the distands to Kamala was no troble, the staff wass helpfull with securing the parking and help with driving out. In all the 10 days we stayed went very fast! Good value for the money we payed.
Rachel K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 september 2014
Happy

Nice view/ Staff Performance/ Hotel condition
10
This is the best hotel, customer performance is super Great, room service is good and clean, have a nice room and ocean view, if got the chance I will stay again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BadkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - GastenkamerAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestaurantAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - UitzichtAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ZwembadAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - KinderclubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - StrandAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07