Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimsthaler Strasse 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 98 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Leonie S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 juni 2014
Goed hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, midden in centrum, erg goed ontbijt
7,7
Aanrader! Enige is dat de bedden en kussens erg zacht zijn. Verder heel aardig personeel, midden in centrum, bus vanaf t vliegveld stopt precies voor t hotel, OV is dichtbij, en t ontbijt is heel goed en uitgebreid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffery T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 december 2012
Historisch Hotel met hoge kamers

In het centrum van Berlijn
6,3
leuk hotel, netjes maar alleen minder faciliteit/services voor een 4 sterren hotel bv geen slippers en beperkte tv zenders. Receptie groot maar saai ruimte met weinig zit gelegenheid. De ingang van de Hotel duidelijker aangeven.
Winkel tip: Alle winkels beschikbaar in straal van 500 meter
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 maart 2012
Goed hotel met toffe locatie

zeer goede locatie
7,3
hotel was groot, en goed gelegen. Op nog geen 200 meter van de S en U bahn. Hotelkamer was groot, badkamer erg klein, ze hadden beter wat meer ruimte gelaten voor de badkamer. Twee aparte bedden,waren vrij hard. Maar harde bedden zie ik zeker niet als iets negatief, maar sommige natuurlijk wel. Vriendelijkheid kon net wat beter. properheid perfect. Naast het hotel zijn er een aantal snack plaatsen ( burgerking,pitta, pizza,...) Hotel ligt zeer dicht bij de grote winkelwijk, op 2 minuten van hard rock cafe.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij hadden bij het hotel zicht op een groot kantoor gebouw,wat nog wel grappig was,dat je zicht had op een fitness/ sauna. Daar zag je dus echt de mensen naakt paraderen voor de ramen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Omer L. (Echt)paren Israel, 28 november 2015
Excellent value for money

location, comfort, value
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 augustus 2015
ok

location, good price, size
6,7
no air con but very good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoang T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 24 juli 2015
nice place

room, - location - ok
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hoang T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 16 juli 2015
GOODS FOR LOCATION

LOCATION - PRICE
6,7
VERY GOODS FOR LOCATION - NEXT TIME - I STAY IN AZIMUT HOTEL WHEN I GO TO GERMANY
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ulrik S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 november 2014
Six days in November

Good location, value for money and helpful staff.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 augustus 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4,3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vladimir P. (Echt)paren Russia, 3 juli 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlijnAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - EntreeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - FaciliteitenAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Eten en drinkenAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Eten en drinkenAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - EntreeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - EntreeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03