of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm

Joachimstaler Str. 39-40, Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Entree AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Faciliteiten AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Eten en drinken AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Eten en drinken AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Entree AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Entree AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Restaurant AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur
AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieur AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Badkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Buffet AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieur AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 135
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Leonie S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 juni 2014
Goed hotel

Vriendelijk personeel, midden in centrum, erg goed ontbijt
7,7
Aanrader! Enige is dat de bedden en kussens erg zacht zijn. Verder heel aardig personeel, midden in centrum, bus vanaf t vliegveld stopt precies voor t hotel, OV is dichtbij, en t ontbijt is heel goed en uitgebreid.
Jeffery T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 december 2012
Historisch Hotel met hoge kamers

In het centrum van Berlijn
6,3
leuk hotel, netjes maar alleen minder faciliteit/services voor een 4 sterren hotel bv geen slippers en beperkte tv zenders. Receptie groot maar saai ruimte met weinig zit gelegenheid. De ingang van de Hotel duidelijker aangeven.
Winkel tip: Alle winkels beschikbaar in straal van 500 meter
Jonathan C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 31 maart 2012
Goed hotel met toffe locatie

zeer goede locatie
7,3
hotel was groot, en goed gelegen. Op nog geen 200 meter van de S en U bahn. Hotelkamer was groot, badkamer erg klein, ze hadden beter wat meer ruimte gelaten voor de badkamer. Twee aparte bedden,waren vrij hard. Maar harde bedden zie ik zeker niet als iets negatief, maar sommige natuurlijk wel. Vriendelijkheid kon net wat beter. properheid perfect. Naast het hotel zijn er een aantal snack plaatsen ( burgerking,pitta, pizza,...) Hotel ligt zeer dicht bij de grote winkelwijk, op 2 minuten van hard rock cafe.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij hadden bij het hotel zicht op een groot kantoor gebouw,wat nog wel grappig was,dat je zicht had op een fitness/ sauna. Daar zag je dus echt de mensen naakt paraderen voor de ramen.
Chi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 augustus 2014
No hot water in bathroom, poor service

locatoin
4,3
When I tried to have a shower I found that there's no hot water. So I went to the lobby to ask for help. I was told that there might be something broken, the technician should be able to find out what's wrong, but he's off already and won't come until tomorrow. I asked if I could change the room but the staff said it's all full. I then returned room. Couple minutes later I received a phone call, suggesting a room for us in another hotel on their bill for the night. I rejected and agreed to stay in the original room for the night. The staff promised me that I could change to another room in the coming morning. I emphasized that I want the room in the early morning but not on the 3pm check-in time. The staff promised me firmly and suggested to offer us a free breakfast.I understand there's nothing could help but wait until the other day. On 9:30 a.m. we went to the reception with our baggages. Unfortunately the staff didn't seem to know what I was talking about. He said he could help me keep the baggages and asked us to return at 3pm for another room. I told him the staff promised me a room this morning but not afternoon. The staff insisted that there should be no room for us until 3pm. "but your colleague promised me, so he lied to me?" "YES!" he replied in a very unfriendly tone and facial expression. It was not until I said I want to complain that he got the manager for me. She explained that they can't arrange any room for me until afternoon. I emphasized that it was their own staff who promised a room for me in early morning. She then arranged one for us. Altough there's no air-conditioner in room, we did't want to deal with the reception anymore. And no one ever mentioned the free breakfast (which the staff claimed to offer us as compensation) , anyway we neither have the mood to have breakfast in the hotel. no hot water for shower, unfriendly staff.
Vladimir P. (Echt)paren Russia, 3 juli 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Exellent location, good size and very clear rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was perfect and we really enjoyed by it.
Jan G. Individuele reizigers Norway, 18 mei 2014
Relaxing and conforting hotel

Large room, location and friendly and nice staff
7,7
Very good
Meir B. (Echt)paren Israel, 18 mei 2014
perfect

perfect..perfect..perfect
10
perfect
Ann K. (Echt)paren Ireland, 3 maart 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing, rewarding

Location, Value for money, cleanliness & comfort
9
This hotel was clean, comfortable and warm which made my stay enjoyable and relaxing. It's location as a city centre hotel is ideal providing easy access to shopping, entertainment, restaurants and sights. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Bing Y. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 september 2013
It's not 4 star standards, if it is, it's cheating

Nothing, nothing, nothing
4,3
It was noise, old and run down interior, there were basically no service.
Firas A. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 7 september 2013
great value for money and location

locaton and night life and restaurants
10
great location for night life restaurants and sight seeing ideal for business and holidays perfect location what ever the plans

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm BerlijnAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - EntreeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - FaciliteitenAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Eten en drinkenAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Eten en drinkenAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - EntreeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - EntreeAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - RestaurantAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel interieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BadkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - BuffetAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - GastenkamerAZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - AZIMUT Hotel Berlin Kurfuerstendamm, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B07