Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, Noord-Goa, India 403516 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Balkon/Terras Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Restaurant Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Receptie Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad
Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Receptie Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Zwembad Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Calangute Aantal kamers: 49

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (118)
Sorteer op:
Cor B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 25 februari 2013
goed Hotel voor de prijs die je betaald

Goed ontbijt
6,3
Het eten wordt alleen in een vrij saaie ruimte geserveerd. De ontvangst is ook beetje kaal en saai. personeel is aardig en behulpzaam.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bibiana B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 december 2012
Discohotel lawaai bij restaurant en zwembad enorm!

Locatie prima fijn hotel
9,3
Het ontbijt was uitstekend, het personeel zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Maar het geluidsoverlast was enorm. De muziek stond vanaf ,s middags tot diep in de nacht keihard aan. Het hielp niet of je vroeg of het wat zachter kon. Dit was echt heel erg.
Winkel tip: Dit hotel is alleen geschikt als ze van veel lawaai en keiharde muziek houdt. Voor de rust hoef je hier niet te komen. Terwijl het hotel in een prachtige omgeving ligt. Jammer van de harde muziek. Anders was het beslist een aanrader.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelis B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 november 2012
leuk hotel service met glimlach locatie minder

schoonheid van het hotel
6,7
Na wat geharrewar kregen we een kamer waarvan de airco werkte, de kamer die eerst voor ons zou zijn werkte de airco niet echt. Het hotel ligt wel wat ver van het strand af. De ontvangsthal is een beetje erg eenvoudig, voor ontbijt hebben we twee keer vrij lang moeten wachten voordat er plaats was om te zitten.
Tip: Huur een scooter als je daar bent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajendra D. (Echt)paren India, 2 augustus 2015
The Hotel with Pvt. Pub

The design is very good, they have private pub which is opened till late. Its more like a private place for groups.
6,3
We booked the hotel through online for 3 nights. The pictorial views of the hotel is very good. The staff performance was mostly excellent & professional. Let me tell you something, first of all its NOT A 4-STAR hotel. Once u visit u will know what i mean. The rooms r not spacious, the toilettes r clean, bedding is excellent. My experience: we arrived at the hotel on thursday evening n we felt being deceived at the very first look as it dint look like a 4-star thing. The attitude of the manager was excellent he showed the place around. We had few drinks at the bar n by that time they gave us a room where AC had a problem, we changed n hit the bed but it was hot n humid for us. So they offerd to change it to 2nd floor. That room had no view or anything but we managed to sleep. In the evening one large group of boys checked in who created an havoc n as a couple we felt being disturbed so we told the reception n told them very clearly that we dont wanna spoil others holiday but they placing group of 10-12 guys next to us was wrong. They quickly agreed to change n told me they will give me a room where no one will disturb us. But we were tired of room changing but still we agreed. Now we get the room which is the smallest room n road facing so u have all the disturbance, so they fooled us again. When i asked them around 10pm why dint they give me room which is not facing the road. They said specifically its a higher category room. But i had booked a superior category room n not a standard but still i did not make an issue. Now my point is when u change the rooms for ur customers without their choice dont any other hotel upgrade them? Secondly which 4 star or a 3 star hotel allows 4 - 5 guys in one room? Weird right. Staying the is a personal choice. I leave it up to u. Recommended specially for large groups rather the best place with pvt. Pub. CHEERS
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shilpa A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 1 juli 2015
Nice place

Look, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
7,7
Nice place tucked away in a slightly interior location, quite away from the beach, will need transport to get around. Nice look & feel. Breakfast buffet was good, pool was nice, room was nice, but the bed was quite small, esp to sleep with a small child. Check out was too slow & they almost got us late for the flight, in addition to having to manage heavy rains. Overall good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kriti S. (Echt)paren Nepal, 12 maart 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shah R. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 18 december 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominic F. (Echt)paren India, 29 november 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaffar A. Individuele reizigers Oman, 7 juni 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arun P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 4 mei 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - GastenkamerAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Balkon/TerrasAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - RestaurantAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ReceptieAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Business Center Azzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ReceptieAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - ZwembadAzzure By Spree Hotel Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02