Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B Europe

via Tasso 2 A, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00185

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,1

uit 132 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,0
Kamercomfort
5,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Patricius S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juni 2012
Simpele B&B, schoon, centrale locatie

centraal gelegen, goedkoop
7
Niet echt een hotel, maar een b&b, 1 appartement met 3 slaapkamers, eigenaar Giuseppe woont/slaapt achter een gordijn. Kamer en badkamer waren netjes schoon. 5 minuten lopen van metrohalte Manzoni. super.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Milan K. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 1 november 2015
Horrible hotel with NO HOT Water
2,7
Avoid this hotel. Nobody should be able to book this hotel in terrible condicions
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nnamdi O. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 18 oktober 2015
Small Place

It is cheap
5,7
The toilet is shared and is not convenient. The room was too tight and the one we used had no chair. They found it difficult to repair their water heater when it failed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 oktober 2015
just a bed

The bed
5,7
The BB Europe consists of a single room in someone's flat. There are no facilities for cooking or even making a hot drink. No kettle was supplied and the stove was flagged with a 'Do not use' paper note. The only lighting in the room was a single unshaded energy saving light bulb on the ceiling. There were two bedside lamps but neither worked. There was an adjacent bathroom shared by the owner and one other rented room. When we were there there was no hot water at all as the gas heater had failed. The owner assured us it would be fixed on the first Monday after the weekend we arrived but it stayed inoperative for the duration of the visit. Breakfast consisted of a token permitting one to a single coffee and a pastry at a cafe two blocks away. It was a mile from the Termini main station down a maze of often cobbled side streets which is a fair hike towing a wheeled suitcase. However, opposite the front door was a scooter parking area which was good as we hired a scooter for 5 days. This was good as Rome is ferociously expensive in the centre where a small coffee was often 3 euros a time and a small pizza 10 euros. To put that into perspective less than 2 kms out you could get lunch for two at a roadside cafe for less than 7 euros...A slide of fresh cooked pizza and a coffee coming in at around 3 euros a head Bearing in mind the scooter, there were cheaper and clearly better equipped cabin type lodgings around further out...I saw one for 10 Euros a night...And the showers worked...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Breno S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Brazil, 28 september 2015
No hot water

Location , Internet,
5,3
No hot water at all!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bethany E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 september 2015
Quick break in Rome

The breakfast, the location, quiet
7,7
For breakfast we were given tokens to go to a café which was superb! For the price we paid we couldn't really expect anymore. The biggest downfall being no hot water after the first night!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexandra W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 juli 2015
Dont watse your money !

Location was ok
2,7
Me and my boyfriend had been doing some travelling around Europe and had been staying in hostels so we were used to a lower than hotel standard of accommodation. However, this 'B&B' (which I don't agree it should be called - it is just a room with a bed in an old, dated and unwelcoming apartment) was awful. First of all the weather in Rome was one of the hottest places we have stayed, and there was no air co or even a fan! I couldn't believe it when the owner (who speaks no English so you are literally on your own here) said there was nothing to cool us down. The heat, especially at night was unbearable we had to take about 10 cold showers a day, which is also an unpleasant experience. On top of that there was no drinking water available to any taps in the whole place, there was a water tank however not once did it contain water for us the whole time we stayed there. The location is ok but the china town area is very run down and not great. There were a few small places to eat and one café for breakfast but that's about It. The owner couldn't tell us anything about the area, how to get around, where is good to go etc. I had read that he got some of his guests fresh breakfast in the morning. however, not for us, we got a piece of paper with a name of a café we had to find on our own and hand it over and got a free cup of tea. This is not a nice, welcoming place to stay. I wish we had just paid a bit more money to stay somewhere better (and with a fan!!!) Totally overpriced for what it is and would never recommend to anyone!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad Z. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 15 juli 2015
I don't stay there because the owner was out...
2
Nothing is the best. I don't stay there because the owner was out (he said)...I have been waiting more than 30 minutes and somebody opened the door for me to his apt. I was in front the door and rang the bell many times...NONE there. I wrote some words and put in front of the door. Still none was there. Finally...I was tired taking my stuf up and down the metro...I stay in the hotel nearby and paid €100. I emailed him and gave my number but he never texted me. I asked his number...he never gave. He emailed me but it was always late...I asked my money and he asked me to come under HIS agreement of time...I was travelling not waiting or begging money from him, of course I will not stay in the hotel for hours waiting his email, that's why I asked the number and I gave my number (I have the copy of the emails). So please agoda....what can you do for me?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 april 2015
horibble
2,3
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerzy R. Groepen Poland, 16 maart 2015
Very good place for a cheap stay in Rome

localisation, price, -
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
B&B Europe RomeB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - BadkamerB&B Europe Rome - BadkamerB&B Europe Rome - BadkamerB&B Europe Rome - EntreeB&B Europe Rome - EntreeB&B Europe Rome - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02