of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B Europe

via Tasso 2 A, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00185 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

B&B Europe Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Europe Rome - Hotel interieur B&B Europe Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Europe Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Europe Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Europe Rome - Badkamer B&B Europe Rome - Badkamer B&B Europe Rome - Badkamer B&B Europe Rome - Entree B&B Europe Rome - Entree B&B Europe Rome - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 2
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 84 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
5,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (84)
Sorteer op:
Patricius S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juni 2012
Simpele B&B, schoon, centrale locatie

centraal gelegen, goedkoop
7
Niet echt een hotel, maar een b&b, 1 appartement met 3 slaapkamers, eigenaar Giuseppe woont/slaapt achter een gordijn. Kamer en badkamer waren netjes schoon. 5 minuten lopen van metrohalte Manzoni. super.
Jean T. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 september 2014
durty!!! durty!!! durty!!!

food...coffee machine thats it
3,3
not cool, but present
Matthew D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2014
Odd

Location, free water, simple breakfast
4,3
Before you book this accommodation you have to be aware that this is not your typical B&B. It is simply a bedroom in the owners apartment. It is a 3 bedroom apartment and the owner just sublets 2 rooms while the owner lives in the other bedroom. There is 1 bathroom which is shared by guests and the apartment owner. The apartment is small and dark. There are signs that say no smoking, however, as soon as you enter the apartment you instantly smell cigarette smoke. But you cannot smell the cigarette when you are in your room. Coffee, tea and water is free, which is actually quite good. The owner bought us fresh croissants every morning for breakfast. He was friendly enough, however he was a little over attentive to any noises made. For example, when using the coffee making facilities and locking and unlocking your room door he would immediately come out of his room to investigate which was unnecessary and a little uncomfortable. Rooms are not air conditioned, only a fan. Location is good. You are in walking distance to everything Rome has to offer. If you are backpacking Europe, this would be a convenient and cheap place to stay. If you are holidaying, I would not recommend this accommodation.
Jungsuk J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 15 juni 2014
Don't go B&B Europe !!
2,3
There was really terrible place because of inhospitable of the host and reek of tabacco in the room. He always checked the bathroom after using whether I had splashed water on the floor and the sink. It really was very obnoxious. I don't like to recommend this hotel to you. Please seek for another place for your pleasant journey.
Inigo I. (Echt)paren Chile, 6 mei 2014
fine

location, quiet, tidy
8
Kirill K. (Echt)paren Russia, 30 maart 2014
Great Value for Money

High speed internet, quiet, great location.
9,3
Overall good B&B. Pros: Location. Close to Colosseum. Breakfast. Delicious warm croissant with coffee or tea. Quiet. Basically it's an apartment with 3 rooms. 1 for the person who receives you and 2 for guests. Good, clean bathroom. High speed stable internet. Cons: Wall sockets. Thee was only 1 in our room (or we couldn't find other ones). Space under the bed was dusty. Only one lightbulb worked so the room was a bit dark.
Daniel O. (Echt)paren Colombia, 22 februari 2014
Breakfast: a coffee and a croissant - No internet

Location, cheap price
6,7
6/10 - Location is Perfect (central, close to San Lorenzo, close to Coliseum...) and the price is good. There were a couple of things you don't expect: That shouldn't be called a breakfast, really. And no Internet: I didn't come to Rome to be in my room, but you expect to be able to send an Email or check some map or some review of the area...
Maciej P. (Echt)paren Poland, 25 januari 2014
In my opinion, I would to rate average.

Location, price, bathroom.
7
In the description of the hotel is free internet Wi-Fi and LAN but it unfortunately doesn't. After arrival to the hotel, we had to pay 2 Euro per person/day of city tax. We could not use the kitchen appliances. In summary, the hotel is in a good position. The bathroom is clean and enough room to get some sleep for the next day to continue exploring Rome.
Piotr P. (Echt)paren Belarus, 1 december 2013
Not reccomend

price, location, no more
4,7
I do not reccomend. not as described. apartment 3 rooms instead of 2. in one room is constantly the host of flat. I had to pay an additionaleuros for each day of my stay. breakfast just cruasan and tea. No wi-fi. kitchen just as the interior - is strictly forbidden to use it. bed and bathroom is OK. pillows are very thin. very loud bathroom. if someone there, the whole apartment hears. only stay to sleep 1 night
Cornelis G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 november 2013
Rome is a one big museum. Great!

Clean, friendly, near metro
9
Great value for money. Clean room, clean bathroom. Simple breakfast, but fresh.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B&B Europe RomeB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - Hotel interieurB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - GastenkamerB&B Europe Rome - BadkamerB&B Europe Rome - BadkamerB&B Europe Rome - BadkamerB&B Europe Rome - EntreeB&B Europe Rome - EntreeB&B Europe Rome - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05