Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,1
op basis van 137 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 137 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 3,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 5,5
  • Personeel 5,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1
Sorteer op

Ahmad Z. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
I don't stay there because the owner was out...
Nothing is the best. I don't stay there because the owner was out (he said)...I have been waiting more than 30 minutes and somebody opened the door for me to his apt. I was in front the door and rang the bell many times...NONE there. I wrote some words and put in front of the door. Still none was there. Finally...I was tired taking my stuf up and down the metro...I stay in the hotel nearby and paid €100. I emailed him and gave my number but he never texted me. I asked his number...he never gave. He emailed me but it was always late...I asked my money and he asked me to come under HIS agreement of time...I was travelling not waiting or begging money from him, of course I will not stay in the hotel for hours waiting his email, that's why I asked the number and I gave my number (I have the copy of the emails). So please agoda....what can you do for me?
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Jerzy R. van Polen
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Very good place for a cheap stay in Rome
localisation, price, -
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

hanna Y. van Wit-Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good
Location, price, breackfast
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2015

Lesley M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great value for money
Great location, friendly owner and comfortable rooms
Had a really great stay. Rooms were clean and very handy to Metro and Roma Centro. We had a good time there
Beoordeeld 14 december 2014

VASILIKI B. van Griekenland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
trip
value for money
Beoordeeld 23 november 2014

Anna Z. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
good place
localisation, warm croissants in the morning ;), quiet place
ok
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014

DIMITRIOS K. van Griekenland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Hmmm...
Very Good Location
The photo of the room at the site is exaggerating the reality Much... But the room was clean and for young people who are not asking for to much at Rome just for a sleep is ok. But too Expensive the average value for money!!!
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

chan W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
very poor renter, impolite, but good location
the renter give me just a bread & a cup of chocolate for breakfast. we can't back this apartment late as the renter will complain about this and we can't go to toilet frequently as it will disturb him getting sleep. it is really not reasonable to ALLOW/NOT ALLOW us to do what we want to do. the fans is out of order, but it is ok as there is not very hot. Not recommend, not go this apartment again.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014

Jean R. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
durty!!! durty!!! durty!!!
food...coffee machine thats it
not cool, but present
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Jungsuk J. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Don't go B&B Europe !!
There was really terrible place because of inhospitable of the host and reek of tabacco in the room. He always checked the bathroom after using whether I had splashed water on the floor and the sink. It really was very obnoxious. I don't like to recommend this hotel to you. Please seek for another place for your pleasant journey.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014