of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel interieur B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Badkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Sorteer op:
Anne C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2013
Super hotel, super personeel

Tony, ligging, hygiene
10
Ons verblijf was super, we zijn super geholpen door vooral tony! Wat is hij vriendelijk. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon . Het hotel is binnen loopafstand van alle bezienswaardigheden. Het personeel helpt met het boeken van excursies
Henk V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 september 2013
Top verblijf

Gastvrijheid, vriendelijkheid, prijs/ kwaliteit
9
Voor 2 nachten geboekt, tijdens deze dagen is de manager en z'n crew ons erg goed van dienst geweest. Na deze dagen hebben we in het noorden tourtjes gedaan, we hebben de tassen mogen achterlaten en indien mogelijk hebben we gebruik gemaakt van de douche. Kortom een erg gast vrij top verblijf gehad in goede kamers.
K.L.C. M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 april 2013
Zeer attente staf

1 zeer attente staf
8
Niels B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 maart 2013
Great stay for great price, best value for money

Location, staff, clean
9
We had a very pleasant stay, with thanks to the staff and especially Tony, who we called terrific Tony because of all arrangements he made perfectly for us without any additional fees. This is really a great hotel for getting to know Hanoi from the inside.we would certainly go back there when visiting Hanoi again.
Mijke S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 februari 2013
Fantastisch hotel geen minpunten

Ligging, service schoon
10
Dit hotel is echt een aanrader, je krijgt meer voor de prijs dan je verwacht,. Het personeel is super vriendelijk en willen je echt helpen omdat ze je een goed verblijf in hanoi gunnen. Zelfs wanneer ze er niet op kunnen verdienen doen ze alle moeite voor je. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en een prettige badkamer. Voor het ontbijt het je meerdere keuzes, alhoewel het meeste met ei is zoals meestal. De ligging is midden in OLd quarter waardoor je vrijwel alles kan lopen. Als wij terug komen in hanoi zouden we zeker weer naar dit hotel gaan.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Breng een bezoek aan een van de musea in de stad m meer te weten te komen over de oorlog in vietnam. Ook leuk is een avondje naar megastar, de bioscoop te gaan. Waar ze de nieuwste films draaien.
Carolyn M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 oktober 2014
Over and beyond excellence

Location, price, great staff
8,7
I can't say enough great things about this place. It's not your traditional "dorm style" hostel, it's really a hotel, your own room and bathroom. The furnishings are basic and if you don't like traffic noise, tell them. Also you should request a room with the new mattresses as the old beds are quite hard. Breakfast is pretty basic but it's made to order, worked for me. The BEST thing about this place is the staff, hands down. Emma and Anna who run the front desk remembered my name and went out of their way to assist me. They arranged for me a home stay in Sapa, I took the sleeper bus rather than the train and it was miserably uncomfortable for a long legged person like me. I emailed B&B to see if after the home stay I could take the train back to Hanoi, get a refund on the "on and off bus" I'd planned to take down south. Not only did they make the change to the train, they booked my plane down to Da Nang, picked me up at the train station back to the hostel, gave me breakfast and a room to shower in. B&B is very close to Huan Kiem lake, a short taxi ride to most of Hanoi's main attractions and it's only $15 to come or go to the airport when most other hotels are charging $25-30. They also book tours for you as well. Truly a gem in the heart of Hanoi.
Ya L. Groepen Taiwan, 1 mei 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 maart 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 2 januari 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 december 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanoiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel interieurB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - BadkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Executive LoungeB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - TuinB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - GastenkamerB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Business Center B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanoi - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05