Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere

249/D Viale di Trastevere, Trastevere, Rome, Italië 00153 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Badkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieur B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieur B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Receptie B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Receptie B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Buffet B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Buffet B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Buffet B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Buffet B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Winkels B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Receptie
B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieur B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Gastenkamer B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieur B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Badkamer
Gebied: Trastevere Aantal kamers: 81
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 18
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Johanna E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 september 2013
Prima hotel als rustpunt van drukke dagen

de ligging, de tram voor de deur, het station om de hoek
8,3
Prima verblijf. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel die goed Engels sprak. Snelle probleemoplossing bij klacht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alaa J. Individuele reizigers Lebanon, 10 april 2015
Good hotel

Good location near the tram station, clean rooms, and friendly staff.
8,7
In general it was a good stay, I have only 2 comments. WiFi exists but it doesn't work at all, and the TV needs some English channels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luis A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 december 2014
Nice and helpful staff

Comfort, Honesty of staff, and Service
9
Our stay was okay. We stayed there for 2 days then we went to Pisa, Florence, and Milan while our big luggages were safe with B&B Hotel Roma Transtevere. I forgot a bag with money inside the safe of our room and the staff returned it to me in full.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Near Rome city center yet away from its hustle

Location, location location. Easy access from Leonardo Da Vinci airport via the train. Easy to get to Vatican City and Rome City Center.
7
The standard rack rate for twin at walk in or through B&B hotel site is Euro 97 per night. I paid 112 via Agoda through so called special deals. Not so special after all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 16 september 2014
Best hotel in Trastevere

Clean, close to railway station, friemdly staff
9,7
Excellent. We will stay there again. I couldn't have picked a better place, when it comes to value and location. Our triple room was HUGE. Close to great food cafes and restaurants You have to try Pizza Boom , close by.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jit J. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 september 2014
nice

nice
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joshua D. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 25 juli 2014
convenient

convenient, good value, very clean
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angela C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 26 oktober 2013
comfortable and conveniet but expected lower price

clean, location, and user friendly
7
The transportation is convenient by staying in this hotel. Nice, overall speaking but I would expect lower rate for the guest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren E. (Echt)paren Canada, 7 oktober 2013
Good Value Easy Train to Airport

Easy to get to airport, clean, modern
7
We got placed in one of the smaller rooms on our floor. The room was clean and modern. At night we could hear the outside traffic. Wifi worked fine. We did not have the breakfast but there were a few local food establishments close by to get an inexpensive breakfast. The location is within a 5 min walk that could get you to/from the airport. To see the sights of Rome you will need to take transit or if you are a good walker it will take around 45 min to get to the sights. Good value for an overnight stay in Rome if you are headed to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthias R. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 februari 2015
Preis/Leistung in Ordnung

Perfekte Verkehrsanbindung in Richtung der Innenstadt und zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten.
8
Leider gab es im Hotel lediglich ein deutsches Fernsehprogramm - Eurosport. Natürlich ist man nicht zum Fernsehen in Rom, dennoch wäre es für unseren abendlichen Ausklang im Hotelzimmer wünschenswert gewesen. Im Hotel gibt es teilweise eine sehr hohe Geräuschentwicklung, wenn in den Nebenzimmern geduscht wird, die Wasserleitungen sind wirklich laut. Das Frühstücksbuffet (immer separat vor Ort zu zahlen) beinhaltet alles außer Aufschnitt und Käse. Es sind nur wenige Stationen mit der Straßenbahn, welche direkt vor der Hoteltür hält, zum Piazza Venezia, von welchem aus man nahezu alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß oder mit weiteren, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen kann. Die Stazione Trasrevere (Zug) ist zu Fuß in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Sehr freundlichen Personal. Insgesamt ein grundsätzlich empfehlenswertes Hotel zu einem günstigen Preis.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere RomeB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - GastenkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - GastenkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - GastenkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - GastenkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - BadkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieurB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieurB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - ReceptieB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - ReceptieB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - BuffetB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - BuffetB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - BuffetB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - BuffetB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - WinkelsB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - GastenkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - ReceptieB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieurB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - GastenkamerB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Hotel interieurB&B Hotel Roma Trastevere Rome - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08