Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 40 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 40 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

ISMAIL K. van Turkije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Like a home
Clean, airport shuttle, silent
We stayed one night. It was nice. The owner was so kind. But he has some special rules :) Airport shuttle is so good. Both way transfer is 5 Euro. Breakfast is reasonable. Hotel is clean.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015

Hazem E. van Egypte
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Acceptable
Near airport Clean Nice staff
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Thomas F. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very basic but easy access to airport.
Access to airport, cleanliness, quiet
The hotel is nothing special but simple and clean. The owner is pleasant and recommended a good restaurant near the hotel. Because we left early in the morning (5am) we were not able to use the hotel transport but the owner arrange a taxi which cost 20 euros.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014

Ward C. van België
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Perfect
Perfect
Perfect experience. Basic breakfast, but very friendly host, good room, cheap shuttle.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Nicole H. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Good value for money
Friendly hosts, good location, clean room
It was good experience, location is close to airport which is what I need. Host was able to accommodate my flights and provide airport transfer at a very good rate. Thank you!
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

ALEXANDRA Y. van Rusland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly host
1. Fast & non-expensive transfer 2. Friendly host. 3. Brilliant coffee for breakfast
Good hotel to spend a night before the flight. It consists of several houses. My room was just under the roof, it was quite cosy & comfortable. The Host is very friendly & helpful. The coffee for breakfast was amazing, the best coffee I tried in Rome.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2014

Lung W. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
The host is very friendly.
Near to the airport. Lovely small room. Nice seafood.
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

Karen P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Location and close to the beach Suitable one night
Location, close to the beach, clean room
Good for one night stay. We used the washing machine that was on our balcony only to find out the owner got very angry with us for using the machine. NO note is on the machine to say you cannot use it. This made our stay uncomfortable. Breakfast is very very basic. Packet croissant, coffee and juice. We assumed pick up and drop off was included as a service at the establishment. On checking out we had to pay 10 euros to the owner.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2013

Avi S. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Our stay was hampered by anger from the Manager
None
The Manager of the B&B was very angry and upset with us, without reason. He was concerned about the noise levels of our families - however this was at 8.30pm - his concern was from 10pm onwards. The rooms were smelly, the linen old and smelly and the pillows were appalling. The breakfast was unacceptable - packaged croissants and flavoured orange water.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2013

Theresa M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Fantastic, Friendly, convenient. A great value!
Location, Piero, pleasant surroundings
I stayed here the night before flying back to the US after 3 months in Italy. I am always sad when I leave. But being at B&B Isola Fiumicino helped make my last night just as pleasant as the rest of my stay. Piero is helpful, cheerful, friendly, and personalbe. He picked me up and dropped me off punctually. He recommended a great restaurant which made my last night in Italy memorable. The B&B is situated just two blocks from the beach, so I was able to take a lovely stroll along the sea and relax before my journey home. All in all, a great find and I will be returning!
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: