Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino

Via Portunno, 53, Fiumicino Luchthaven, Rome, Italië 00054 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Bed Breakfast Fiumicino
B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Balkon/Terras B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Badkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Badkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Badkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Entree B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Tuin B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Tuin B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Fiumicino Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 32
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Sorteer op:
Gillian Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juni 2015
Great value for purpose of catching a flight.

Cleanliness, air conditioning, quiet neighborhood.
8,3
Totally fine. No breakfast, and it's not clear why it's a "B&B" with no "&B" but I leave too early for a B anyway. About 10 minutes and 20 euros by taxi at 4 am. If you have later flight, owner will arrange a local ride for much less. Walls between rooms are thin, so you hear your neighbor but mine were solo travelers too and quiet. I will definitely use again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 juni 2015
Friendly hotel

good in price
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francesca M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2015
Easy, clean and good location

Simple, clean and courteous
10
The location is near the beaches, walking distance to transportation and foods. Place is clean with basics. Owner very nice and helpful. Place is in a good safe location. I recommend this stay for those on a budget
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ismail K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Turkey, 17 mei 2015
Like a home

Clean, airport shuttle, silent
8,3
We stayed one night. It was nice. The owner was so kind. But he has some special rules :) Airport shuttle is so good. Both way transfer is 5 Euro. Breakfast is reasonable. Hotel is clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazem E. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 28 september 2014
Acceptable

Near airport Clean Nice staff
6,7
Comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 3 juli 2014
Very basic but easy access to airport.

Access to airport, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
The hotel is nothing special but simple and clean. The owner is pleasant and recommended a good restaurant near the hotel. Because we left early in the morning (5am) we were not able to use the hotel transport but the owner arrange a taxi which cost 20 euros.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ward C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2014
Perfect

Perfect
9
Perfect experience. Basic breakfast, but very friendly host, good room, cheap shuttle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole Y. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 mei 2014
Good value for money

Friendly hosts, good location, clean room
7,7
It was good experience, location is close to airport which is what I need. Host was able to accommodate my flights and provide airport transfer at a very good rate. Thank you!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexandra Y. Individuele reizigers Russia, 25 maart 2014
Friendly host

1. Fast & non-expensive transfer 2. Friendly host. 3. Brilliant coffee for breakfast
8
Good hotel to spend a night before the flight. It consists of several houses. My room was just under the roof, it was quite cosy & comfortable. The Host is very friendly & helpful. The coffee for breakfast was amazing, the best coffee I tried in Rome.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lung C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 13 november 2013
The host is very friendly.

Near to the airport. Lovely small room. Nice seafood.
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino RomeB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Balkon/TerrasB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - EntreeB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - TuinB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - TuinB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08