Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino

Via Portunno, 53, Fiumicino Luchthaven, Rome, Italië 00054 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Bed Breakfast Fiumicino

B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Badkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Badkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Badkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Balkon/Terras B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Entree B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Entree B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Fiumicino Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 21 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (21)
Sorteer op:
Thomas F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 3 juli 2014
Very basic but easy access to airport.

Access to airport, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
The hotel is nothing special but simple and clean. The owner is pleasant and recommended a good restaurant near the hotel. Because we left early in the morning (5am) we were not able to use the hotel transport but the owner arrange a taxi which cost 20 euros.
Ward C. Groepen Belgium, 7 juni 2014
Perfect

Perfect
9
Perfect experience. Basic breakfast, but very friendly host, good room, cheap shuttle.
Nicole Y. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 mei 2014
Good value for money

Friendly hosts, good location, clean room
7,7
It was good experience, location is close to airport which is what I need. Host was able to accommodate my flights and provide airport transfer at a very good rate. Thank you!
Alexandra Y. Individuele reizigers Russia, 25 maart 2014
Friendly host

1. Fast & non-expensive transfer 2. Friendly host. 3. Brilliant coffee for breakfast
8
Good hotel to spend a night before the flight. It consists of several houses. My room was just under the roof, it was quite cosy & comfortable. The Host is very friendly & helpful. The coffee for breakfast was amazing, the best coffee I tried in Rome.
Lung C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 13 november 2013
The host is very friendly.

Near to the airport. Lovely small room. Nice seafood.
8,3
Karen P. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 oktober 2013
Location and close to the beach Suitable one night

Location, close to the beach, clean room
5,3
Good for one night stay. We used the washing machine that was on our balcony only to find out the owner got very angry with us for using the machine. NO note is on the machine to say you cannot use it. This made our stay uncomfortable. Breakfast is very very basic. Packet croissant, coffee and juice. We assumed pick up and drop off was included as a service at the establishment. On checking out we had to pay 10 euros to the owner.
Avi S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 1 oktober 2013
Our stay was hampered by anger from the Manager

None
2
The Manager of the B&B was very angry and upset with us, without reason. He was concerned about the noise levels of our families - however this was at 8.30pm - his concern was from 10pm onwards. The rooms were smelly, the linen old and smelly and the pillows were appalling. The breakfast was unacceptable - packaged croissants and flavoured orange water.
Theresa M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 augustus 2013
Fantastic, Friendly, convenient. A great value!

Location, Piero, pleasant surroundings
9,3
I stayed here the night before flying back to the US after 3 months in Italy. I am always sad when I leave. But being at B&B Isola Fiumicino helped make my last night just as pleasant as the rest of my stay. Piero is helpful, cheerful, friendly, and personalbe. He picked me up and dropped me off punctually. He recommended a great restaurant which made my last night in Italy memorable. The B&B is situated just two blocks from the beach, so I was able to take a lovely stroll along the sea and relax before my journey home. All in all, a great find and I will be returning!
Adrian L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 juli 2013
Very friendly staff, located 50m from the beach.

staff, location, A/C
8,3
Romantic location, very rustic. Easy access into the center of Rome using local transport, cheaper than being in Rome itself.
Debra P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 15 juli 2013
Nice overnight stay before flying out next day

Beach, restaurants and shops within several blocks. Owner speaks English very well and is very friendly. Free continental breakfast and 5 Euro for shuttle to airport.
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a cute place with 3-4 separate bedrooms of which we rented 2, but felt like we had the place to ourselves. It has a nice little kitchen area, a nice shaded porch in front with a little yard area all within gated walls. We walked to the beach, and to a restaurant for dinner. The owner (Piero) served us Danish, fruit and coffee in the morning and then gave us a ride to the airport for 5 Euro each car load - it took 2 trips for 5 adults.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel exterieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Balkon/TerrasB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - EntreeB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - EntreeB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C01