arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 37 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 37 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

Ward C.
België
08 juni 2014
Perfect
Perfect
Perfect experience. Basic breakfast, but very friendly host, good room, cheap shuttle.

Nicole H.
Canada
30 mei 2014
Good value for money
Friendly hosts, good location, clean room
It was good experience, location is close to airport which is what I need. Host was able to accommodate my flights and provide airport transfer at a very good rate. Thank you!

ALEXANDRA Y.
Rusland
30 maart 2014
Friendly host
1. Fast & non-expensive transfer 2. Friendly host. 3. Brilliant coffee for breakfast
Good hotel to spend a night before the flight. It consists of several houses. My room was just under the roof, it was quite cosy & comfortable. The Host is very friendly & helpful. The coffee for breakfast was amazing, the best coffee I tried in Rome.

Lung W.
Taiwan
12 december 2013
The host is very friendly.
Near to the airport. Lovely small room. Nice seafood.

Karen P.
Australië
31 oktober 2013
Location and close to the beach Suitable one night
Location, close to the beach, clean room
Good for one night stay. We used the washing machine that was on our balcony only to find out the owner got very angry with us for using the machine. NO note is on the machine to say you cannot use it. This made our stay uncomfortable. Breakfast is very very basic. Packet croissant, coffee and juice. We assumed pick up and drop off was included as a service at the establishment. On checking out we had to pay 10 euros to the owner.

Avi S.
Australië
09 oktober 2013
Our stay was hampered by anger from the Manager
None
The Manager of the B&B was very angry and upset with us, without reason. He was concerned about the noise levels of our families - however this was at 8.30pm - his concern was from 10pm onwards. The rooms were smelly, the linen old and smelly and the pillows were appalling. The breakfast was unacceptable - packaged croissants and flavoured orange water.

Theresa M.
Verenigde Staten
29 augustus 2013
Fantastic, Friendly, convenient. A great value!
Location, Piero, pleasant surroundings
I stayed here the night before flying back to the US after 3 months in Italy. I am always sad when I leave. But being at B&B Isola Fiumicino helped make my last night just as pleasant as the rest of my stay. Piero is helpful, cheerful, friendly, and personalbe. He picked me up and dropped me off punctually. He recommended a great restaurant which made my last night in Italy memorable. The B&B is situated just two blocks from the beach, so I was able to take a lovely stroll along the sea and relax before my journey home. All in all, a great find and I will be returning!

adrian L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 augustus 2013
Very friendly staff, located 50m from the beach.
staff, location, A/C
Romantic location, very rustic. Easy access into the center of Rome using local transport, cheaper than being in Rome itself.

Debra P.
Verenigde Staten
23 juli 2013
Nice overnight stay before flying out next day
Beach, restaurants and shops within several blocks. Owner speaks English very well and is very friendly. Free continental breakfast and 5 Euro for shuttle to airport.
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a cute place with 3-4 separate bedrooms of which we rented 2, but felt like we had the place to ourselves. It has a nice little kitchen area, a nice shaded porch in front with a little yard area all within gated walls. We walked to the beach, and to a restaurant for dinner. The owner (Piero) served us Danish, fruit and coffee in the morning and then gave us a ride to the airport for 5 Euro each car load - it took 2 trips for 5 adults.

Elizabeth P.
Verenigde Staten
08 juni 2013
Nice treat before flying out of Rome
airport shuttle, Amelindo restaurant, friendly owner
The owner picked us up at the airport after we took the train in and gave us a great restaurant recommendation--Amelindo--which is only two blocks away. Then he was up early taking us back to the airport. He charged us 10 euros for the airport trip which was a surprise, but definitely cheaper than a taxi. The room was pretty sparse but the bed was surprisingly comfortable. Shampoo and soap were not provided.