Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino

Via Portunno, 53, Fiumicino Luchthaven, Rome, Italië 00054

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 36 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (36)
Sorteer op:
Rene D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 september 2015
Prima B&B nabij luchthaven

Hygiene, locatie, behulpzame eigenaar
6,3
Eigenaar is niet ingesteld op een late incheck met het risico om voor een gesloten deur te staan. Dit heb ik niet in de voorwaarden van Agoda kunnen lezen. Verder was hij erg behulpzaam, vooral met het aanbieden van luchthaventransfer voor €5,- waar je in een avondtaxi €30,- voor betaalt.
Mario S. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 7 mei 2016
Quick 3 night stay
5
Piero is a pleasant person to have met and he manages his B&B well.
Fouad T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 september 2015
Good airport location

Convenient, price, Location airport
6,7
Place served its purpose being clean for between flight overnight lay over, don't expect a good home cooked breakfast.
Gillian Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juni 2015
Great value for purpose of catching a flight.

Cleanliness, air conditioning, quiet neighborhood.
8,3
Totally fine. No breakfast, and it's not clear why it's a "B&B" with no "&B" but I leave too early for a B anyway. About 10 minutes and 20 euros by taxi at 4 am. If you have later flight, owner will arrange a local ride for much less. Walls between rooms are thin, so you hear your neighbor but mine were solo travelers too and quiet. I will definitely use again.
Chan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 juni 2015
Friendly hotel

good in price
7,7
Francesca M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2015
Easy, clean and good location

Simple, clean and courteous
10
The location is near the beaches, walking distance to transportation and foods. Place is clean with basics. Owner very nice and helpful. Place is in a good safe location. I recommend this stay for those on a budget
Ismail K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Turkey, 17 mei 2015
Like a home

Clean, airport shuttle, silent
8,3
We stayed one night. It was nice. The owner was so kind. But he has some special rules :) Airport shuttle is so good. Both way transfer is 5 Euro. Breakfast is reasonable. Hotel is clean.
Hazem E. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 28 september 2014
Acceptable

Near airport Clean Nice staff
6,7
Comfortable
Thomas F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 3 juli 2014
Very basic but easy access to airport.

Access to airport, cleanliness, quiet
7,3
The hotel is nothing special but simple and clean. The owner is pleasant and recommended a good restaurant near the hotel. Because we left early in the morning (5am) we were not able to use the hotel transport but the owner arrange a taxi which cost 20 euros.
Ward C. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 juni 2014
Perfect

Perfect
9
Perfect experience. Basic breakfast, but very friendly host, good room, cheap shuttle.
1 van 1 beoordeling
B&B L’ Isola Fiumicino RomeB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Balkon/TerrasB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - BadkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - EntreeB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - TuinB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieurB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - TuinB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - GastenkamerB&B L’ Isola Fiumicino Rome - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08