Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge

7 Tory Street, Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 5012

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 12 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Doug R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 april 2016
Easy access, rocking chairs too!
6,7
Right across from the beach, plenty of parking, a stroll from the shops, can't ask for more!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon J. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 18 december 2015
noisy hotel

views to the city
6
This hotel cops the southerly wind so i was up all night with howling winds whistling though my windows. Combined with the traffic noise , I couldn't sleep at all. Everything else is comfortable, not remarkable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diane S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 augustus 2015
Weekend away

Clean modern friendly
8,7
Great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liz P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 16 april 2015
A

A
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Neil N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 1 mei 2014
Comfortable.

Staff Location Cleanliness
7,7
Excellent. Loved my stay. Staff friendly and great location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 april 2014
A Good Motor Lodge

Location, Cleanliness, Pleasant Management
7,3
Always a good stay by New Zealand standards. The management at this lodging house are well above the average hosts one encounters for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott H. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 februari 2014
rooms view was terrific, beautiful seafrontage

2nd floor seafront rooms had balcony, large spa bath and complimentary Wi-fi
9
We were delighted with the room and facilities. close to beach, so we enjoyed that but being on a busy road meant we needed to close the windows (double-glazing) good internet, Freeview flat screen TV, kitchen and spa bath. Asked for more comfortable pillows, which were provided and staff were a accomodating in everyway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brent H. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 9 januari 2014
nice quiet location

helpful staff, great view of the harbour, easy access to city
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryle A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 13 december 2012
Nice hotel with excelloent customer service.

It was a great location,. The beds are comfortable and room has everything you need.
8
We enjoyed our stay here and liked the fact that it had a kitchen and laundry facility. They also have a nice table and chairs where on the garden court yard where you can have coffee.
Hotel kenmerken tip: There are lots of take out restaraunts nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peck-Yong C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 november 2012
Good views from room.

Nice lake view, restaurants nearby.
7,7
Good furnishing touch with 2 'lazy boy' chairs. Good view of the sea. Generous free wifi Mb.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
B-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge WellingtonB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - VergaderruimteB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel exterieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgevingB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgevingB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - FitnessruimteB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - UitzichtB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - UitzichtB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel exterieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel interieurB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerB-Ks Esplanade Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08