of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Uitzicht B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel interieur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitnessruimte B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vergaderruimte B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 123
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 241 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (241)
Sorteer op:
Mark Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 december 2012
Mooi hotel, luxe kamers, mooi zwembad

Uitstekende kamers en goed bed. Rustige lokatie
10
Mooi design hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Geweldig ontbijt. Mooi zwembad. ca 15min lopen van drukke uitgaansgebied
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 juni 2012
geen mooi uitzicht

zeer modern
6,3
mooi modern maar weinig sfeer te duur voor wat het is
Sohail G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 21 september 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4,3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
John V. Groepen Australia, 16 september 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Groepen Japan, 9 september 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 september 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 1 september 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3,7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Talal A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 15 augustus 2014
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.

near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
6,7
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Wilas S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 augustus 2014
Very good room

near the beach good room good reception
8,7
Excellent service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UitzichtB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel interieurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FitnessruimteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VergaderruimteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07