of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Uitzicht B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel interieur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Fitnessruimte B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vergaderruimte B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Gastenkamer B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieur B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Suite
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 123
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 282 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (282)
Sorteer op:
Mark Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 december 2012
Mooi hotel, luxe kamers, mooi zwembad

Uitstekende kamers en goed bed. Rustige lokatie
10
Mooi design hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Geweldig ontbijt. Mooi zwembad. ca 15min lopen van drukke uitgaansgebied
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 juni 2012
geen mooi uitzicht

zeer modern
6,3
mooi modern maar weinig sfeer te duur voor wat het is
Jennifer C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Amazing luxury

Service, location, exclusivity
10
Catherine J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 februari 2015
Great upgrades

Upgrade to pool room then jacuzzi room. Pool. Balconies.
6,3
Mei L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 januari 2015
Great location

Great location which near to patong beach
8
The location is great and convenient. The room is nice just that bath tube & Jacuzzi are very dirty.
Mei L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 januari 2015
Great Location

Great Location which close to patong beach
8
The hotel is nice and location is great. Room is nice but the bath tub and Jacuzzi are very dirty. We definitely felt disappointed on this and complaint to the house keeping then only they have cleaned it.
Rami M. (Echt)paren Jordan, 28 december 2014
Good Hotel, recommended for tourist

Location, Hotel Condition, Room Comfort
8,7
It was great, I enjoyed staying there I recommend everyone to book with them. One comment, whenever I will check in they must be prepared with the room, becuase I waited for aroung 1 hr just to go to my room and I was travelling for more than 8 hrs.
Karis T. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 26 december 2014
Review about B-lay Tong Hotel

Best things about the hotel that is right on the beach. I like the swimming pool.
5,3
Stay was ok, staff was very friendly all over the hotel. Was not happy with the condition of the room, bathroom was abit dirty for a 5 star hotel. 2 days we had warm water not hot water to shower. The jacuzzi was dirty. Shower was dirty and smell. 2 days they forgot to put toilet paper. But staff is very very good and friendly.
Raga V. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 november 2014
Judgemental and Rude Hotel Staff

The in-room Jacuzzi
7,7
A five star hotel with 1 star hotel staff. B-Lay is centrally located with great modern rooms and beautiful amenities. After a party night, security stopped us by the entrance assuming that a friend from back home was we paid by the street and wanted us to pay for her entry. After insisting on going to see the front desk staff, a night shift receptionist rudely told us to go back to our rooms after explaining that their security just called my friend . There was no apology or explanation to that degrading assumption. Its either you're hiring untrained staffs or you're not providing enough training for your staff to run an alleged 5 star hotel.
Dinithi A. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 november 2014
Great hotel and great service

Facilities, service and location
9,7
We loved our stay at B-lay we got an upgrade tha was divine and thoroughly enjoyed our room and our stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - UitzichtB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel interieurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - FitnessruimteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VergaderruimteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07