Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 331 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (331)
Sorteer op:
Justine C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2016
Prima!
5,7
Een mooi hotel aan het strand van Phuket! Kamers waren erg mooi en groot. Zwembad was goed service oke. Wel wat weinig ligbedden wel word er goed gekeken of mensen een handdoek neerleggen om vervolgens uren weg te blijven. Ontbijt hebben we niet gehad. Maar diversen restaurantjes in de buurt. Een aanraden de kraampjes bij het strand eten is erg lekker en kost heel weinig. Prima loopafstand tot het uitgaansleven ( winkeltjes kroegjes)
Mark Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 december 2012
Mooi hotel, luxe kamers, mooi zwembad

Uitstekende kamers en goed bed. Rustige lokatie
10
Mooi design hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Geweldig ontbijt. Mooi zwembad. ca 15min lopen van drukke uitgaansgebied
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 juni 2012
geen mooi uitzicht

zeer modern
6,3
mooi modern maar weinig sfeer te duur voor wat het is
Ck S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 mei 2016
not bad
5,3
overall is good but the price is exp than other hotel.
Fuzhi Z. Individuele reizigers China, 16 april 2016
Very disappointed, never back agIn
2,3
This is not 5 star hotel, I feel like being cheated by the information on the website. Nothing like I expected, I don't understand why it's rated to 5. As a regular traveler, this hotel is 3 star. Very small reception , I was bit shocked when I got there. I thought the taxi took me to the wrong hotel. Poor quality service, didn't clean my room until I called them at 5pm , but didn't even leave new towel . Wall air condition was build on top of the wall ,the cold wind blows to your head, I couldn't sleep at all. Room is very poor finished , paint every where, wall paper came off..... ..,,,, I didn't really write reviews after my stat, but this time I was so disappointed, It's just not pleasant stay, there were too many reasons to make me feel I need to tell everyone who wants 5 star hotel, do not book this one! I would post some pictures if it's allowed me on this site. And I am going to complain to Agoda .
Russell K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 maart 2016
Below average

Location,
5,7
The location was good, we booked a room with a balcony jacuzzi and a garden view, the "view" is pretty poor since the trees have grown an just about blocked any view you may have. The maintenance of the woodwork on the balcony is shoddy and the piant work is a rough job. The balcony and jacuzzi look nothing like the picture on the booking web site. It was that picture that sold me on this hotel. I feel coned
Chan P. Groepen Malaysia, 20 maart 2016
not a 5 star

location
5
over priced and staff needs big improvement
Cheng K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 februari 2016
Good location
5
Very good location. Near the beach.
Mark C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 februari 2016
Second Stay
6
This was my second stay at B-Lay Tong and again everything was as expected....clean room, friendly staff and well maintained grounds
Christian C. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 10 februari 2016
not a 5 star hotel
4
Overall installations and service is far away from what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. Loction is good, close to sea, shops and nightlife, but nevertheless quiet. Breakfast with good choices and good coffee. Very limited seats around the pool with umbrella. So if you are late, no chance to get a shady place. Matress pads at the pool completely weared out. C
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - UitzichtB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08