Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 318 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (318)
Sorteer op:
Mark Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 december 2012
Mooi hotel, luxe kamers, mooi zwembad

Uitstekende kamers en goed bed. Rustige lokatie
10
Mooi design hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Geweldig ontbijt. Mooi zwembad. ca 15min lopen van drukke uitgaansgebied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeroen D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 juni 2012
geen mooi uitzicht

zeer modern
6,3
mooi modern maar weinig sfeer te duur voor wat het is
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mika L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 2 januari 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oskar U. (Echt)paren Sweden, 30 december 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ching H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 november 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sebastian S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 november 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong J. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 oktober 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent B. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 8 oktober 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eng H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 6 augustus 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel interieurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VergaderruimteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieurB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - ZwembadB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - UitzichtB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01