arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 8820 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 8820 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

7,6 Ming S.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Hotel in a good location
Hotel was located near Jordan station hence superb location. However, housekeeping was kind of slipshod as I found a pillow cover on the floor after I returned to the room. No issues to it but housekeeping could be improved. Overall, room is Big (than the past hotels in hk tat I have stayed). Staff service was also mediocre. The staff that checked us in mumbled to us and we had no idea what she was trying to say haha. With that said, it wasn't a big deal and I still enjoyed my stay :)

8 kOK T.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Good location convenient
Location is good

9,2 Maria A.
Filipijnen
22 juni 2016
Value for money
It's in a good location. Free mobile phone was a big plus but everything was better than expected.

6 WENG S.
Maleisië
22 juni 2016
Lift
The 4 lifts serving the hotel rooms were extremely slow and insufficient to cater to large numbers of occupants. Each time, a long waiting time is required before manage to get into a lift.

8,4 Katherine L.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
2nd stay in BP, good!
Quick & efficient checkin. We arrived abt 9am & requested early room, got it at 12nn. Hotel is busy/full every day. Convenient Airport City Flyer 21 takes near htl. Same bus takes u to Disneyland too. Also Austin mtr takes u to Ngong Ping 360. Htl corridors on 23th floor is tooo cold.

7,2 Yong T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Second stay in the hotel. Great convenience with the good location. Room is small as we booked the f
Will choose to stay here again.

8 karthikeyan A.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Tour
Short trip

7,6 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
20 juni 2016
Reasonable room rate
Convenient and reasonable room rate

7,6 Lam Y.
Hong Kong
20 juni 2016
Good Location
You can find couples of good restaurant around there

8 Pamela C.
Maleisië
18 juni 2016
CHC
Reception staff very helpful. Took time to search for a room that suits our request. Bell boy helped to carry luggage to room. Housekeeping lady polite. Small room. Ok for HK standard at this price. Provided basic toiletries and bedroom slippers.