arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 6223 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6223 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

holger B.
Duitsland
14 juli 2014
Relaxing
Pool price and location

Tony R.
Australië
14 juli 2014
Great stay in comfortable hotel in great location
Pool, location & Food
Our stay was great we loved the location the pool and how clean everything was, the staff where also very accommodating.

JIE Z.
China
14 juli 2014
very comfortable
clean, comfortable, nice
Very Comfortable, highly recommed

JIE Z.
China
14 juli 2014
clean, nice, comfortable
near the beach, good loction, clean
Very nice hotel, highly recommend

Borislav I.
Canada
14 juli 2014
nice place. big room with balcony ocean view.clean
friendly staff.good service.yummy food.
was impressed of everything for our 2nights stay. we recommend to our friends and they like it too. we came back with a group ;)

MUI C.
Singapore
13 juli 2014
Nice Pool but Room is ok only.
Nice Pool, Near to beach, shopping areas and restaurants
Room is ok. Floor is a bit dirty. Showerhead dropped off while bathing. Pool is very nice for swimming and chilling.

supawat C.
Thailand
13 juli 2014
nice stafff,good service.
location

Samuel L.
Singapore
12 juli 2014
Good location, free upgrade, nice room
.
Good location right next to the beach. We got a free upgrade to deluxe room which was nice. However there was a cockroach in the room which appeared from time to time, but did not cause any trouble. Room was otherwise clean, but no bathtub in the toilet. An unpleasant encounter was at the end of our stay when we waited 30 mins while they checked our room for checkout. It was probably done pretty fast but we were left there waiting without notice. The poor command of English by the counter staff did not help.

ovinderjeet S.
Maleisië
11 juli 2014
Fun gateway for short trip holiday
Centrally located and nice pool
Very good lovely place enjoyable will recommend to tore people

Scott H.
Australië
11 juli 2014
Great location, pool and facilities were very good
Location, pool, location
Every thing for our 12 day holiday was perfect. Check in was easy, the room was clean and we had awesome ocean views. The pool was crystal clean and we always found a son lounge.