of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Omgeving Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Tuin Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Speeltuin
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/Terras Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Bar/Lounge Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Omgeving Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Lone Island Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 118 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (118)
Sorteer op:
Catharina B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 mei 2013
Relaxen op een bounty eiland

1. De omgeving: strand, zee, tuinen en oerwoud
8,7
Joseph V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 12 augustus 2012
Sfeervol en behulpzaam

Mooie authentieke ambience direct aan het strand zonder de drukte van phuket.
9,3
Comfortabel met airco, buitenbadkamer is leuk. Het zwembad is lekker koel. Er is overal veel schaduw. De prijzen van eten en drankjes zij ong. 3x de prijs in vergelijking met phuket.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Om de hoek, richting pier. Is een cola-tentje met een aardige visser die je voor een beperkt bedrag naar coral- island, of elders, brengt. ( en goedkoper is dan de Baan Mai longtailboat).
Jo V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 februari 2012
unieke ervaring: top

Prachtige ligging, heerlijk eten, alleen op de wereld.
9
Hebben er 3 nachten mogen slapen wat werkelijk prachtig was. Op het eiland wonen nog wat vissers maar je hebt echt het gevoel alleen te zitten op een onbewoond eiland, maar dan wel met heerlijk vers eten en zelfs (traag) wifi. Een aanrader voor iedereen, enige nadeel was het keiharde bed en de zandvlooien op het strand maar ik zou zo weer een keer gaan.
Alicia G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 september 2014
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 maart 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 20 december 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Estonia, 21 november 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 oktober 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 augustus 2013
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 augustus 2013
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6,3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - TuinBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpeeltuinBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Bar/LoungeBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - StrandBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07