of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gastenkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Badkamer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieur Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entree Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Uitzicht Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entree
Ligging: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 48 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (48)
Ng C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 april 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 april 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2014
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets
Yew H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 februari 2014
Good location and friendly service

Location, service and room
9
Location: Baan Oui sits between Naiharn Beach and the main street. It takes a pleasant 10 minute walk along the lake to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes to shops, restaurants and bars. You can also walk to the windmill and Cape Promthep but that is a challenging 40 minutes to an hour uphill walk one way. Motorbike or taxi is recommended if you don't want to work too hard during your holidays. To find Bann Oui, look for a Kasikorn Bank ATM machine opposite Naiharn Villas. Room: Clean, spacious rooms with hot shower, safe, mini bar, coffee/tea making facility, comfortable bed and pillows and balcony. There are stairs leading to the rooms. Others: Breakfast is included. They also supply beach towels. The friendly owners and staff can organise tours and transport. If you are an animal lover, the owners have 2 dogs to keep you entertained.
Roger M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 20 januari 2014
Very nice room, friendly staff

good size room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
10
The owners were very friendly and help full, the room was a fair size and the beds were very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good location, value for money, and friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has motor bikes for hire at reasonable rates. The hotel is in a good location, just far enough away from the traffic so it's quite at night, but close to the beach.
Jason L. Groepen Australia, 3 januari 2014
Truly friendly family-run guest house

Very friendly staff, adorable dogs, close to beautiful Nai Harness beach
9
The owners and staff are so welcoming! If you love dogs, you'd love playing with their golden retriever and shitzu. If you don't like dogs, they're respectful of keeping them away from you. The area is great if you want to be in a laid-back beach area, but can be a pain if you want to be close to the action of Patpong, Karon or Surin beaches (Phuket is MUCH larger than I realised!) a smooth run to these places takes at least 30 mins
Eric M. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 25 december 2013
Friendly owners, lovely hotel

The owners go above and beyond to make sure you're satisfied. Lovely dogs and hotel facilities.
8,3
Having stayed at many different hotels and guesthouses in Thailand and Rawai in the last few years, I think the room standard (I had a small room on the road side) is a bit over-rated in the reviews. It's rather an 8 than a 9.4 in my book and you can get more value for the money at other places, IF you don't require good and friendly service. Unfortunately internet was often not working during my stay, which was not their fault but might matter for anybody who requires it for business reasons. The owners did urge the internet provider to fix this and even provided me their private USB surf stick during that time! That being said, the level of service you get from the staff (almost no English) and the owners (good English) and knowing there's somebody who takes care of your problems is priceless! The whole hotel has a familiar atmosphere. Thus I highly recommend this to couples and families on holidays or anybody that is new in the area and might require some guidance.
John L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 23 juli 2013
Friendly staff, clean, good price, good motorbike.

All the above and 2 nice clean dogs and 1cat
8,3
Every was very good, I will go back next time I'm in Phuket
Fiona T. Groepen Malaysia, 26 mei 2013
Great Stay! Recommended!

Location, staff, amenities
9,3
Stayed during the low season and there was no one else but us. Unfortunately the owners were in Bangkok visiting family and although we did encounter minor communication problems with the staff- who didnt speak English, the owners-who did, were easily reachable by telephone when necessary and always helpful with all our questions. knowing that taxis were expensive in Phuket, we conveniently rented a bike from the Guest House. Naiharn beach was a 5 minutes bike ride and Promthep cape was 8 mins. No breakfast or food as it was the low season but plenty of restaurants around. Clean rooms, fairly large bathroom and quiet environment. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a peaceful and quiet environment. Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GastenkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BadkamerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel interieurBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EntreeBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - UitzichtBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B07