Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 34 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Arthur A. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 13 januari 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amy R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 november 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene E. Groepen Philippines, 22 november 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 september 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miraflor F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 januari 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miraflor F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 januari 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miraflor F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 januari 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miraflor F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 november 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yovita A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 12 juli 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Winkel tip: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Koffiehuis/CaféBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - EntreeBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestaurantBagobo House Hotel Davao City - BadkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VergaderruimteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VergaderruimteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - VergaderruimteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptieBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurBagobo House Hotel Davao City - ReceptieBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07