of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Omgeving
Gebied: Laoag Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 61 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (61)
Sorteer op:
Joy A. Groepen Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Groepen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juli 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 juni 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 juni 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Groepen Philippines, 13 juni 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 4 juni 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 mei 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Groepen Philippines, 12 april 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebiedBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A06