of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, City Proper, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Omgeving Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Gebied: City Proper Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Erwin O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Carlo P. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Janette B. Groepen Philippines, 15 januari 2015
Cannot recommend this hotel
2
I wonder why some reviews said nice things about this pension inn. The towels are already worn out, the bed sheets has foul odors and seemed used by the former occupants. We asked for hot water and was charged php150. Very outrageous! I will neve ever recommend this place again to my future client.
Janette B. Groepen Philippines, 15 januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Angel J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 december 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Antonio P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 december 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 december 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 december 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 november 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebiedBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - OmgevingBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07