Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Omgeving
Ligging: Laoag Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Davis T. Groepen Philippines, 12 april 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 maart 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Groepen Germany, 21 februari 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Groepen United States of America, 7 januari 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 januari 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. (Echt)paren Germany, 19 december 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 9 december 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 december 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Groepen Philippines, 19 oktober 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebiedBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C05