Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Binnenstad, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Receptie Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Tuin Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Omgeving Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Binnenstad Aantal kamers: 8

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 83
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Aileen M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 augustus 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephan Z. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 juli 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emma P. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 juli 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Earlene V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 juni 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 4 juni 2015
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monali M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 maart 2015
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carlo P. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 januari 2015
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janette B. Groepen Philippines, 15 januari 2015
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angel J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 december 2014
Home away from Home

Spacious
10
A nice place to stay special the executive suit
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebiedBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - ReceptieBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - TuinBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - OmgevingBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - GastenkamerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02