Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Lobby Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Tuin
Ligging: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 22 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (22)
Myriam F. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2013
Prachtige plaats om te relaxen en te chillen.

Het personeel was super gedienstig. De kok prepareerde het eten dat je zelf kon kiezen. Alles heel verzorgd, tuin, kamers, bediening...Zaal met poolbiljart, tafelvoetbal, sjoelbak.
10
Na 2 nachten in het drukke Davao was dit voor ons een verademing, een klein paradijs om te relaxen, zwemmen,... in één woord genieten.
John W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 november 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 19 april 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Angelica C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. Groepen Philippines, 2 maart 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Yu K. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 14 februari 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Hotel kenmerken tip: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 13 januari 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Maria A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 december 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Ciarra K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2012
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Frank J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 juni 2012
beautiful place very quiet

location , size , food , cleanliness
8,7
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - TuinBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - TuinBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - LobbyBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3B08