Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Tuin Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieur Bali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Babak District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 25
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (25)
Sorteer op:
Myriam F. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 december 2013
Prachtige plaats om te relaxen en te chillen.

Het personeel was super gedienstig. De kok prepareerde het eten dat je zelf kon kiezen. Alles heel verzorgd, tuin, kamers, bediening...Zaal met poolbiljart, tafelvoetbal, sjoelbak.
10
Na 2 nachten in het drukke Davao was dit voor ons een verademing, een klein paradijs om te relaxen, zwemmen,... in één woord genieten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 6 februari 2015
I love Samal

staff, pool and beach
8,3
very relaxing, recommend for people who want to be away from the crowds
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dixie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 6 april 2014
feels like private hotel

privacy comfort view
7,3
if you book via agoda there are so many conditions from bookings made thru their website. a lot of confusions to which is included or not
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 november 2013
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 19 april 2013
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angelica C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 april 2013
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosana L. Groepen Philippines, 2 maart 2013
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu K. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 14 februari 2013
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Hotel kenmerken tip: The resort provides the pick up service,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 13 januari 2013
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 december 2012
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Bali Beach Resort DavaoBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - TuinBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - StrandBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Hotel interieurBali Bali Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07