of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesië 80815 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Amed Aantal kamers: 12
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 124 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (124)
Sorteer op:
Paul K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 januari 2014
Prettig

vlakbij zee, rust, vriendelijk personeel
9,3
In een woord; fantastisch, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, een mooie tuin en veel restaurants in de buurt
Carl V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 oktober 2013
Ontspannen en redelijke kwaliteit voor niet duur

Rust, snorkelen, bloemen
8,3
Geen problemen, vriendelijke staf, leuke mensen, mooie ntuur.
Bas V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Zeer afgelegen, mooi rif.

Op loopafstand van prachtige snorkellocatie
5,7
Het hotel ligt zeer afgelegen er is simpelweg niets te doen. Amed ligt op 4 km afstand. Een medewerker heeft ons er heen gebracht zodat we iets konden eten en ons daarna weer netjes opgehaald. Het rif (op 100m) is prachtig en zeer de moeite waard. Het eten in het restaurant is walgelijk en alternatieven zijn er nauwelijks. Ga vooral niet naar dit hotel (en ook niet naar amed).
Jaap B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2013
prachtige kamer, ruim, hoog plafond, dicht bij zee

rust, kamer, groot terras
6
we hadden een standaart kamer geboekt maar omdat het rustig was mochten we zonder extra kosten een grote kamer in beslag nemen. Deze kamer was een plaatje. Het bed kraakte maar dat werd direct verholpen. de manager had veel te vertellen over Bali. Roomservice was ook geen enkel probleem. Ligt wel wat afgelegen.
Jan-Willem V. Groepen Netherlands, 23 september 2012
Rustig hotel aan strand

Rust, aan strand, mooi zwembad
5,7
Rustig hotel, wel wat afgelegen. Leuk restaurantje tegenover het hotel. Erg veel muggen. De dag na onze klachten werd dit opgepakt door de openingen bij de badkamer met muggennet te voorzien. Daarna nog steeds muggen maar minder. Rioollucht in badkamer. Kamer is ruim. Mooi zwembad aan zee
Restaurant tip: Restaurant tegenover hotel was goed.
Joan B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 28 oktober 2014
Location the best

location pleasant staff spacious toom
9
We had a very relaxing time small hotel so not crowded. Lovely pool.located at Lipah beach probably best spot for snorkling directly from the beach. Easy access to the coral with a good variety and many fish. lovely
Glenda C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 22 september 2014
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 12 september 2014
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 1 juli 2014
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 juli 2014
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TuinBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TuinBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TuinBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZwembadBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZwembadBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UitzichtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZwembadBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02