of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesië 80815 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Restaurant Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Strand Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Amed Aantal kamers: 12
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 140 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (140)
Sorteer op:
Paul K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 januari 2014
Prettig

vlakbij zee, rust, vriendelijk personeel
9,3
In een woord; fantastisch, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, een mooie tuin en veel restaurants in de buurt
Carl V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 oktober 2013
Ontspannen en redelijke kwaliteit voor niet duur

Rust, snorkelen, bloemen
8,3
Geen problemen, vriendelijke staf, leuke mensen, mooie ntuur.
Bas V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Zeer afgelegen, mooi rif.

Op loopafstand van prachtige snorkellocatie
5,7
Het hotel ligt zeer afgelegen er is simpelweg niets te doen. Amed ligt op 4 km afstand. Een medewerker heeft ons er heen gebracht zodat we iets konden eten en ons daarna weer netjes opgehaald. Het rif (op 100m) is prachtig en zeer de moeite waard. Het eten in het restaurant is walgelijk en alternatieven zijn er nauwelijks. Ga vooral niet naar dit hotel (en ook niet naar amed).
Jaap B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 maart 2013
prachtige kamer, ruim, hoog plafond, dicht bij zee

rust, kamer, groot terras
6
we hadden een standaart kamer geboekt maar omdat het rustig was mochten we zonder extra kosten een grote kamer in beslag nemen. Deze kamer was een plaatje. Het bed kraakte maar dat werd direct verholpen. de manager had veel te vertellen over Bali. Roomservice was ook geen enkel probleem. Ligt wel wat afgelegen.
Jan-Willem V. Groepen Netherlands, 23 september 2012
Rustig hotel aan strand

Rust, aan strand, mooi zwembad
5,7
Rustig hotel, wel wat afgelegen. Leuk restaurantje tegenover het hotel. Erg veel muggen. De dag na onze klachten werd dit opgepakt door de openingen bij de badkamer met muggennet te voorzien. Daarna nog steeds muggen maar minder. Rioollucht in badkamer. Kamer is ruim. Mooi zwembad aan zee
Restaurant tip: Restaurant tegenover hotel was goed.
Bruce W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 maart 2015
Lovely remote spot, friendly staff

Location at excellent snorkeling site, good food, friendly staff
9
We had a very nice, but rainy stay. The staff, particularly Sudi were very helpful. We had a power outage, and we use powered medical equipment at night, and the staff arranged for us to be on generator power in our unit throughout the outage. Snorkeling in coral is available about 20 ft off shore from the black sand beach in front of the pool. Would definitely stay there again, but would come in the dry season!
Tran J. (Echt)paren France, 22 februari 2015
Nice room that can be noisy

nice pool, nice room, good breakfast
7,3
We booked a villa room. The room was clean but the aircon needs time to cool the room. We were given the room just nex to reception / restaurant, which is very noisy since you hear all people chatting even in the late night. earplugs are must. The grounds are well maintained. The pool is very nice but quite deep. Breakfast is nice. The staff is not efficient. Amed had power cut 1 night, we had to request candle to lit up the room. Iexpected the staff to offer this basic.
Douglas B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2015
On Lipah Beach

Lipah coral garden, Large Room
8,3
We were satisfied with our stay here. The rooms are giant, but in need of additional furniture. Nice terrace. There are no ocean views from any of the rooms or bungalows here. Sea view from the restaurant and small pool. It's on Lipah beach, a few minutes' walk to the other side of the beach to get in for the coral garden and fish there. There are only 3 accomodations on Lipah beach (and many others on the other side of the road and nearby), one is cheaper and one is more expensive. The manager is very friendly and the food is definitely on par with the area. All in all, I feel the prices are a bit expensive compared to other accomodation nearby, but you are paying to be right on the beach. If you dont mind walking 5-10 minutes to the beach, you can pay a bit more and get a villa or deluxe room on the beach nearby.
Trevor D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 15 januari 2015
Best value in Amed, for beachfront hotel

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We had a great time. The snorkelling straight off the beach was great. Rented a motorcycle and cruised the area. We compared prices along the beach and this was the best value we found. Beachfront pool is a winner.
Brett J. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 december 2014
Hotel at 30th Dec 2024

Good position on the beach near a reef.
6
Hotel a bit shabby.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages BaliBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TuinBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TuinBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - RestaurantBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - TuinBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - GastenkamerBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - StrandBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZwembadBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZwembadBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - UitzichtBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - ZwembadBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Bali - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07