Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana II No. 9 Jimbaran - Jimbaran Beach Area, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Entree Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Faciliteiten Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gastenkamer
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Villa Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Tuin Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badkamer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Jimbaran Aantal kamers: 2
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
5,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (125)
Sorteer op:
Kevin L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2015
Ok stay

Kamer, personeel
6,3
Ok verblijf. Ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel, maar daar blijft het bij. We hadden een late aankomst en er was geen optie iets te eten. Het ligt echt midden tussen de huisjes en lastig te vinden. 3 appartementjes met een klein zwembad. Qua prijs prima in orde
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nikita T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 maart 2012
Luxe villa met eigen zwembad& vriendelijke service

Eigen zwembad, ontbijt op bed, luxe kamer met airco en ventilator, buiten douche en bad
8,7
Hele mooie ruime villa met tweepersoonsbed, airco en een ventilator. Buiten badkamer met wc, stortdouche en een bad om de hoek van het muurtje. Verder een eigen zwembad met een lounge hoek erboven, waar je in de zon kunt liggen. Service is heel goed, vriendelijk personeel en ontbijt wordt gebracht op het gewenste tijdstip. In een afgelegen buurt.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Jimbaran Beach - eten op het strand met keuze uit veel vissoorten
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hiro S. (Echt)paren Japan, 13 augustus 2015
Great place

Great service, great place
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suci I. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 augustus 2015
Bad place!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2,7
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 juli 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
2
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mardiana K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 18 juli 2015
i'm very disappointed

bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
2
one night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William F. (Echt)paren France, 13 mei 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame

Nice concept
2,7
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David D. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 april 2015
staff are nice

pool is nice
5,3
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simba S. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 maart 2015
Nice place, hard to find

BEAUTIul, private pool, little privacy
8,3
Great room, but you could see the people in the next room and it was really hard to find. But everything else was great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Embun S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 maart 2015
Good villa

Clean cheap cute
5,3
So far so good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieurBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieurBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EntreeBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - FaciliteitenBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieurBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel interieurBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GastenkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - VillaBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - TuinBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadkamerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - ZwembadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08