of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa

Jalan Padma Legian Klod - Legian Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uitzicht Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uitzicht Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/Terras Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinken Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Receptie Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand
Gebied: Legian Aantal kamers: 191
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 627 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (627)
Sorteer op:
Niek W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 juni 2013
Heerlijk hotel aan het strand

Mooie kamers, rustig gelegen aan het strand, mooie kamers
8,7
We hebben de laatste 2 nachten van onze honeymoon hier doorgebracht. Het resort is mooi opgezet en we hadden een mooie kamer (upgrade naar deluxe cottage). Kamers waren heel net en we hadden een mooie buitendouche. Hotel ligt aan het strand waar het lekker rustig is. Helaas waren ze bezig met het verbouwen van het zwembad, waardoor we niet gebruik konden maken van het grote zwembad. Ter compensatie mochten we gratis dineren in het hotel en krijgen we een late check out. Echt jammer dat dit zwembad niet in gebruik was. Personeel is heel vriendelijk zoals overal.
Femke V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2013
Super mooi hotel met geweldige faciliteiten

Het hotel heeft een super ligging in Sanur
9,7
Mooi hotel. Komen na ons uitstapje australie zeker terug naar dit hotel. Sanur heeft ons hartje gestolen. Wat een heerlijke plek. Hebben veel rondgereisd op Bali maar dit plekje vonden we heerlijk.
Marjolein V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 juli 2010
Bali Mandira goed, maar niet top

Premier rooms met zeezicht ijn prima, zwembad is top en free drinks in de middag voor club members is super
6,7
Bali Mandira was prima, mits je in de goede kamer terecht komt. Wij verhuisden van de donkere patio room naar een premier room op de 3e etage aan de zonkant. Dat was super, met fijn balkon. Ze zijn nu veel bungalows aan het opknappen, dus de deluxe bungalow is ook OK, maar wel erg weinig buitenruimte/terras. Er zijn free cocktails voor club members in de middag en dat is een goede deal, maakt de kamers echt value for money. Ontbijt is super, mooi zitten aan de zee. Staff is vriendelijk, spreekt goed engels en is hulpvaardig. Dinerbuffets zijn prijzig, maar goed. Legian is wel erg druk (geworden) vonden wij, voor meer rust, kies dan voor Seminyak. Wij gingen daar nu meestal eten, prijsniveau is wel hoger daar dan in Legian.
Restaurant tip: Warung Bonita in Seminyak. Heerlijk indonesisch eten in knusse tuin voor goede prijs.
Heather G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 23 februari 2015
excellent

pool, bed, bathroom
7
it was very good. loved the pool and the slide. the bed was soft . The bathroom was tidy the shower was very good.
Samadhi T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 februari 2015
It's fantastic!

The staff, the pool, the food.
10
It was pretty great! the best part of my Bali trip was the hotel. Great staff! Clean, comfortable, pretty, great food, great pools, great bed. Really good!
Grace E. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 februari 2015
Perfect stay

Staff were lovely and helpful, pool was great, rooms were perfect
9,7
We had a great stay, loved the facilities and the breakfast each day was superb. The staff were friendly and kind. Everyone was really helpful and went out of their way to arrange things for us. I would stay here again!
Horton D. (Echt)paren France, 8 februari 2015
excellent stay at the mandira in legian *********

location staff grounds
10
Excellent
Michelle C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 januari 2015
Smelly rooms

The waterslides
3,3
The rooms were terrible.Mouldy and smelly, the plumbing in the bathroom smelt so bad, all the sheets were damp all the time and the bed that was brought into the room hit the floor it was that saggy. I was very disappointed in the level of comfort in the rooms for the price. There were no other options for families to stay in any of the other rooms. The fridge was filthy and hadn't been cleaned and hardly worked. Would have left if i hadn't already paid for room.
Lauren W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 januari 2015
Disappointed

The best thing about the hotel is that the pool had a man beach beach shallow end so my 11 month old could crawl around in the sand and shallows.
6,3
My husband and I spend a week in Bali with our 11 month old and stayed at two different hotels. One was a $70per night, 3 star hotel and then we moved to the Mandira paying $260per night, 4 star hotel. We were really excited thinking that if we paid that price, we would be living in luxury for the next 4 days but sadly we were disappointed. The room was very cramped (hard to fit the portacot in without rearranging furniture) and was miles from the pool. The restaurant where they supplied breakfast only had 2 high chairs for the whole resort which meant each morning my husband and I had to take it in turns to go and eat while the other held our son as there were never any high chairs free. I can't believe that such a big resort which claims to be family friendly would only have two high chairs. We were not the only ones having to do this either. The staff were lovely and friendly and the resort is very clean with beautiful gardens, we just felt it was not worth it for the price. We would much rather go back to the $70 per night hotel next time and have the extra money for food/activities.
Rebecca M. Groepen Australia, 19 januari 2015
Best resort Legian

Pool areas, breakfast, friendly staff
10
One of the best resorts I've ever stayed at. The pool areas are amazing, with adult and kids sections. It is right on the beach but there's no need to leave as the resort has everything. The breakfast is sensational and Gardens are immacate. My group of friends felt very safe and welcomed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa BaliBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - UitzichtBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - UitzichtBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/TerrasBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinkenBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptieBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - UitzichtBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - UitzichtBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerBali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08