arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 719 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 719 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

Cezare A.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2016
Vacation
Bathrooms need renovation. The old Bali look doesn't cut it anymore. Wanted to upgrade our room. It's not at par with other hotels... sorry

Yu U.
Maleisië
24 juni 2016
Terrible
Rooms were outdated and dirty. We had to wear bedroom slippers throughout our stay. They didnt give new bottles of shampoo everyday. Showers were pathetic, tiny and not fully functioning. Not good at all. Will never come back. Pool and hotel surrounding were satisfactory but not good enough, definitely not worth the price paid. Think twice before booking this place.

jason A.
Australië
19 juni 2016
Excellent value and location
My wife and I enjoyed 5 wonderful nights at mandira where everything was just perfect highly recommended

Tracey M.
Australië
15 juni 2016
Excellent in all ways - Bali Mandira
We had the best time at Mandira. The lagoon pool was fantastic. The breakfast was excellent, garden court rooms were big, clean and excellent. Couldn't ask for a better stay and will definately be staying here again. We also got special treatment and lots better pricing on tours. They deserve the excellent rating in all categories.

Rebecca M.
Australië
13 juni 2016
Great holiday
Had 2 deluxe cottage adjoining for family of 5, 3kids in one room. Clean rooms. Pool lovely and kids had fun on the slides.

Kate B.
Australië
07 juni 2016
Nice but that's all!!
Nice hotel in a good location. Helpful staff with a good range of facilities - that's where the praise ends though. The hotel is dated and not value for money with many other hotels offering better value for money. The breakfast was a big miss.

Susie C.
Filipijnen
05 juni 2016
Service is worth the price!
For a first fimer to Bali, this resort didnt disappoint! Nice location, big and comfy room, really nice breakfast spread, warm and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend this to our families and friends. We will stay here next time for sure!

Sandra D.
Australië
01 juni 2016
Not 5 Star!
Rooms are very tired and outdated. They get away with charging top price because of the location .. And it is a great location admittedly. The pool area is great.. Lounge chairs are very old and uncomfortable. Breakfast was good .. We were upgraded to club lounge which was lovely. Overall impression is that they are going thru a transition period which to be fair will take a long time .. But while the rooms remain old and tired .. Don't overcharge... Because we won't be back .. Been there, done it.. .No departure area .. Have a shower by the pool they said .. Do I get a towel? No!! Not really the impression u want to take home.. Sorry!

Clare L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 mei 2016
Enjoyable stay
The room was very dated for the price, but we enjoyed our stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful. Spa, pool and food were all great.

Ella D.
Australië
03 mei 2016
Fun for the kids
We only stayed one night but the kids loved the water slide and pool. We all loved the pool bar. I wouldn't stay here (or places like it) if I didn't have kids though.