Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 727 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 727 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Sarah L.
Australië
24 juli 2016
Family room was super small
We booked through Agoda which showed lovely pics of a superior family room however when we arrived these pics were not of the superior family room at all and the actual room was tiny with two double beds jammed in. Not what we expected for the price. For the same price we could have had two bedrooms with a living area at the Pullman. However Madeira pools are great and the water slides for kids are a plus. Just the rooms. A let down.

Bernadette O.
Australië
18 juli 2016
Mandira Bali
Excellent location. Very helpful staff. Maybe a little overpriced, but would go back!

RAMI A.
Saoedi-Arabië
17 juli 2016
WE HAD A WONDERFUL HOLIDAY
slides and buffet breakfast. The rooms are a little old but very spacious, comfortable and clean.Great standard of accommodation with the friendliest of staff .One of the best resorts I've ever stayed at. The pool areas are amazing, with adult and kids sections.

Kylie B.
Australië
14 juli 2016
Great family resort
Great resort for families with fantastic swim up bar and slides for kids of all ages! The club cottage is my recommendation as closer to the pool and breakfast. Staff are fantastic, very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was excellent and the food in general was lovely. The indoor/outdoor shower in the cottage was a nice touch but the bathroom in general was a little outdated. I would definitely stay there again and recommend this hotel for families with young and older children.

Giuditta M.
Australië
10 juli 2016
Excellent resort
Great location and friendly staff

Robyn C.
Australië
06 juli 2016
Paradise
Best hotel in Bali Staff are so friendly and helpful hotel grounds are beautiful location is amazing. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone

Cezare A.
Filipijnen
02 juli 2016
Vacation
Bathrooms need renovation. The old Bali look doesn't cut it anymore. Wanted to upgrade our room. It's not at par with other hotels... sorry

Yu U.
Maleisië
24 juni 2016
Terrible
Rooms were outdated and dirty. We had to wear bedroom slippers throughout our stay. They didnt give new bottles of shampoo everyday. Showers were pathetic, tiny and not fully functioning. Not good at all. Will never come back. Pool and hotel surrounding were satisfactory but not good enough, definitely not worth the price paid. Think twice before booking this place.

jason A.
Australië
19 juni 2016
Excellent value and location
My wife and I enjoyed 5 wonderful nights at mandira where everything was just perfect highly recommended

Tracey M.
Australië
15 juni 2016
Excellent in all ways - Bali Mandira
We had the best time at Mandira. The lagoon pool was fantastic. The breakfast was excellent, garden court rooms were big, clean and excellent. Couldn't ask for a better stay and will definately be staying here again. We also got special treatment and lots better pricing on tours. They deserve the excellent rating in all categories.