arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,5
op basis van 710 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 710 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0

9,6 Ella D.
Australië
03 mei 2016
Fun for the kids
We only stayed one night but the kids loved the water slide and pool. We all loved the pool bar. I wouldn't stay here (or places like it) if I didn't have kids though.

10 Fiona D.
Australië
30 april 2016
Awesome
My partner and I loved this place

9,2 Ronald B.
Verenigde Staten
30 april 2016
Anniversary in paradise...
My wife and I spent our 9th anniversary here and our stay was very relaxing. Great location, great facilities, and a very helpful staff. We arrived around 8:30am and were checked right into our room. The lounge provided an nice happy hour although I don't think it is worth the $30 per day charge.

9,6 Sheryll L.
Maleisië
29 april 2016
Great place
Will visit again

10 Romina D.
Malta
20 april 2016
Top notch hotel
Our experience at this hotel has been phenomenal. The room, the hotel and its landscapes, breakfast, food and drinks aswell as location are all top notch. Well done will surely be back!!

10 Fraser L.
Australië
09 april 2016
Amazing!!!!
Great!!! Just great!!!

9,2 Emily D.
Australië
08 april 2016
Love Bali Mandira
Stayed here many times. We always go back and it gets better every time. The new Azul restaurant on the beach is stunning and hopefully the new state of the art kids club will open soon. Kids club staff are wonderful, our child is always wanting to go back. A huge draw card for us is the impeccible gardens throughout the grounds which are tended daily by a large and friendly garden team. The staff all around are friendly and helpful. The pool is awesome. Will continue to go back here.

7,6 Natalie M.
Australië
06 april 2016
Great location, rooms need upgrade
Arrived late afternoon and one of two rooms were not ready for us. Breakfast selection enormous but cannot take to room. Menu selection not particularly to children's taste or some adults. Pool area stunning.

9,2 Lorna D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 april 2016
Couple
5 Stars

6,8 Thomas S.
Australië
05 april 2016
Satisfactory stay.
Emailed the resort and was guaranteed rooms would be places next door to each other. This did not occur as per arrangements. Arrived and rooms were supplied with King singles rather than two singles as per booking. Not rectified for 2 days.