of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Zwembad Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht
Gebied: Legian Aantal kamers: 34

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 94 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (94)
Sorteer op:
Marlies V. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2011
Prima hotel

Aardige medewerkers, goede locatie
8,3
Het hotel is prima, de ligging is goed, op loopafstand van het strand en van het uitgaan in Legian. Transfer van vliegveld naar hotel was included. Personeel was erg aardig en behulpzaam. Ontbijt was prima maar erg eentonig als je er een week zit. Badkamer was redelijk, soms hing er wel een rioollucht.
Ken K. Groepen Malaysia, 20 september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 mei 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 mei 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 mei 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 januari 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ZwembadBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UitzichtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UitzichtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UitzichtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Sorgawi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06