of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Zwembad Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitnessruimte Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht
Ligging: Legian Aantal kamers: 34

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Marlies V. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2011
Prima hotel

Aardige medewerkers, goede locatie
8,3
Het hotel is prima, de ligging is goed, op loopafstand van het strand en van het uitgaan in Legian. Transfer van vliegveld naar hotel was included. Personeel was erg aardig en behulpzaam. Ontbijt was prima maar erg eentonig als je er een week zit. Badkamer was redelijk, soms hing er wel een rioollucht.
Steven A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 mei 2013
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 januari 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 4 januari 2013
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 december 2012
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. (Echt)paren Sweden, 15 oktober 2012
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5,7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 oktober 2012
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7,7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ZwembadBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UitzichtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UitzichtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - FitnessruimteBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - UitzichtBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Sorgawi Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07