Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Omgeving Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Zwembad Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Zwembad Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Legian Aantal kamers: 34
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (100)
Sorteer op:
Marlies V. Groepen Netherlands, 4 augustus 2011
Prima hotel

Aardige medewerkers, goede locatie
8,3
Het hotel is prima, de ligging is goed, op loopafstand van het strand en van het uitgaan in Legian. Transfer van vliegveld naar hotel was included. Personeel was erg aardig en behulpzaam. Ontbijt was prima maar erg eentonig als je er een week zit. Badkamer was redelijk, soms hing er wel een rioollucht.
Andrew S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 juli 2015
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Jun X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 juni 2015
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 maart 2015
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 november 2014
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. (Echt)paren Cambodia, 3 november 2014
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Groepen Malaysia, 20 september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 mei 2014
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 mei 2014
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OmgevingBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ZwembadBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ZwembadBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GastenkamerBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GastenkamerBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - GastenkamerBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bali Sorgawi Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05