of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Vergaderruimte Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entree Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Omgeving Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Entree Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Gebied: Balicasag Island Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 245 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (245)
Sorteer op:
Angela F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 december 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. (Echt)paren Germany, 8 november 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 oktober 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 oktober 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 juli 2014
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. (Echt)paren China, 22 april 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. (Echt)paren France, 11 februari 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 9 februari 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. (Echt)paren Japan, 2 februari 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. (Echt)paren China, 30 januari 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GastenkamerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - VergaderruimteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - ZwembadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntreeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OmgevingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EntreeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B04