Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag Island, Panglao Island, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 326 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (326)
Sorteer op:
Jim V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 maart 2015
Prachtig eiland, heerlijk snorkelen

Adembenemende ligging, perfecte snorkelspots, rust
7,3
Heerlijk relaxt verblijf met prachtige hutjes. Geen wifi of warm water. Personeel was soms wat bot. Eten is relatief gezien wat duurder. Snorkelen met turtels: precies aan de andere kant van het eiland, waar de stroming (gezien vanaf het strand) van links komt). Beste koraal: iets rechts vanaf het resort (vanuit het resort gezien) en dan met de stroming mee!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul B. Groepen United Kingdom, 2 februari 2016
Great stay

Snorkelling was amazinG. Swimming with turtle. Staff were great
9
Very chilled. Hotel was basic but fun. Snorkelling was amazing. Giant clams. Swimming with turtle. When you arrive pay a guide to show you the best stops. Food at the hotel was good for meat/ fish eaters. Not much fur veggies but the hotel staff are great,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ayiss M. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2016
Amazing Reef On Your Doorstep!

Fantastic location, Friendly staff, Affordable
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Delphine B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 29 december 2015
Very nice stay/ wonderful dive

Diving spot - quiet -peacefulness
8
Very nice 4 nights stay. Nice diving staff . Wonderful Turtles
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sami D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 december 2015
Bad experience!!

Beautiful island, really good snorkeling but worst management and kitchen ever!
3,7
The manager was really unkind to us, and in this hotel we had to pay extra for every single thing. Told us to not go to not the village because people are "dangerous" there. But people on the island are sooo nice! We decided to stay an extra night(but hotel was fullbooked) so we stayed in a really nice homestay and the manager got really mad and didnt let us keep our hired snorkelling material (although we hired it for 24h) as we are not staying in his hotel.first he said its ok and 1 min after he sent his ARMED guard to take his material back!! If u go to this beautiful island just go to village and there are plenty of cheap and really nice rooms to rent! For the rest it was the best snorkelling in the filipinnes!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kang D. (Echt)paren South Korea, 6 december 2015
expensive resort compared to the service.

They has a fantastic sea.
4,7
Balicasag Island Dive Resort's room's price was similar to the price of a luxury resort in panglao island, but they offered bad service. I had to pay extra charge for everything. They provided small water only when check-in, so I had to buy the water of high prices and they demanded the Wi-Fi fees. I also had to pay for renting life vest and snorkel. No hot water, Water pressure was poor, Too old bed, Dark lighting (I couldn't read a book in the room), Expensive foods compared to the amount etc... Just recommand to your enemies. The one thing, local people were kind and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guenter H. (Echt)paren Germany, 11 november 2015
great place

Diving, Island, Stuff
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sang W. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 5 augustus 2015
good
9
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zeina O. Groepen Morocco, 1 augustus 2015
Do not go there not worth the money, horrible food

the location for the snorkeling
3,3
The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the resort is not well maintained, the staff is useless, and the restaurant is a joke, the food we ordered was disgusting ! DO NOT GO THERE
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renee L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 16 juli 2015
Nice place, basic accomodations

The marine preserve right outside of the rooms. My 5 year old got to enjoy snorkeling for the first time. The pool was also pleasant. The overall atmosphere was friendly.
7,3
We had a lovely time. The staff was helpful and friendly. The snorkeling was really amazing with the drop off so close to the shore. The rooms could use an update, but were clean. I would definitely return in the future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao IslandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel interieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - GastenkamerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - VergaderruimteBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - ZwembadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - EntreeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - OmgevingBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - EntreeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Panglao Island - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04