Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 723 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 723 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,0
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Joel R.
Nederland
26 juli 2013
Geweldig
Ligging, Service
Een mooie, goede hotel dat 3 min lopen van het strand ligt en 9 min van de welbekende legian street met allerlei reastaurants en uitgaansgelegenheden. Bij aankomst was de airco kapot van onze kamer. Na het aangeven kregen we een upgrade naar een andere, mooiere kamer.

Debbie W.
Australië
28 augustus 2016
The staff at balisandy are fabulous forth time there and just love it. Value for money. Would always stay at balisandy.

marco D.
Australië
06 augustus 2016
Will come again
Bathrooms could do with a freshen up but overall a great place..

Derrick E.
Australië
03 augustus 2016
Bali sandy
Bali sandy ideal for what I want because I don't like traveling to far to bars, shops and night life, plus Iits the second time I been there and I will go back there to stay

Hong P.
Vietnam
26 juli 2016
To bad
Not clean Too old

david C.
Australië
18 juli 2016
Good value
Not on beach but great location to bars etc

felix N.
Indonesië
14 juli 2016
good but far
the location is pretty far from the beach. and the alley is quite dark with some to none street lamp. the breakfast is okay. not good and not bad. room is ok. a bit dust in the bed. the bathroom sometimes dont have hot water. i dont use the swimming pool, but its tempting from the look of it. overall, with this price i think its a good hotel.

Hangga U.
Indonesië
10 juli 2016
Good place with cheap price
The place is in poppies near kuta beach but we need to walk quite far to the beach because this hotel located hinterland or inland (sangat masuk kedalam) unless you guys rent a bike. The breakfast is very very simple. The food not so good. The staff need more smile. The room is good but in term of cleanliness is not so good. Overall oke because worth of money. Cheap price

Leanne M.
Australië
30 juni 2016
Only good for teenagers looking for a very cheap hotel near the Nightclub district.
Even though it is a cheap hotel they did not provide the level of cleanliness you would expect from any hotel in Bali. Dine in room dishes were not retrieved for several days causing ant plagues. Basic amenities such as replenishing soap and shampoo, toilet paper were forgotten unless requested. Had a blocked toilet and shower. Useless shower, no bath plug, no fridge, no universal adapters. Several times no hot water. Very basic breakfast. No safe in room. Very hard beds and pillows. Suitable for teenagers looking for a cheap hotel in the nightclub area. Would not stay there again.

HSI C.
Taiwan
30 juni 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool