Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 723 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 723 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,0
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Joel R. van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Geweldig
Ligging, Service
Een mooie, goede hotel dat 3 min lopen van het strand ligt en 9 min van de welbekende legian street met allerlei reastaurants en uitgaansgelegenheden. Bij aankomst was de airco kapot van onze kamer. Na het aangeven kregen we een upgrade naar een andere, mooiere kamer.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013

marco D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Will come again
Bathrooms could do with a freshen up but overall a great place..
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Derrick E. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2016
Bali sandy
Bali sandy ideal for what I want because I don't like traveling to far to bars, shops and night life, plus Iits the second time I been there and I will go back there to stay
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Hong P. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
To bad
Not clean Too old
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

david C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good value
Not on beach but great location to bars etc
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

felix N. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
good but far
the location is pretty far from the beach. and the alley is quite dark with some to none street lamp. the breakfast is okay. not good and not bad. room is ok. a bit dust in the bed. the bathroom sometimes dont have hot water. i dont use the swimming pool, but its tempting from the look of it. overall, with this price i think its a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Hangga U. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good place with cheap price
The place is in poppies near kuta beach but we need to walk quite far to the beach because this hotel located hinterland or inland (sangat masuk kedalam) unless you guys rent a bike. The breakfast is very very simple. The food not so good. The staff need more smile. The room is good but in term of cleanliness is not so good. Overall oke because worth of money. Cheap price
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

Leanne M. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
Only good for teenagers looking for a very cheap hotel near the Nightclub district.
Even though it is a cheap hotel they did not provide the level of cleanliness you would expect from any hotel in Bali. Dine in room dishes were not retrieved for several days causing ant plagues. Basic amenities such as replenishing soap and shampoo, toilet paper were forgotten unless requested. Had a blocked toilet and shower. Useless shower, no bath plug, no fridge, no universal adapters. Several times no hot water. Very basic breakfast. No safe in room. Very hard beds and pillows. Suitable for teenagers looking for a cheap hotel in the nightclub area. Would not stay there again.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

HSI C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Troy C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 32 nachten in mei 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016