Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (374)
Sorteer op:
Jacob L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 september 2010
Prima hotel

Zéér vriendelijk en goed personeel, doet alles voor je! Ligging is ook prima!
8,7
Helemaal prima hotel, dichtbij het strand, scooter huren aan de overkant van de straat en t hele eiland staat tot je beschikking. MACmini op je kamer, kun je DVD'tjes op kijken. Personeel regelt alles, auto, scooters, duiken met Marina Divers (erg goed als het de eigen boot is). Echt een aanrader!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martinus K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2010
Het vakantiegevoel

Enorm vriendelijk personeel
9
Wij zijn net terug uit Thailand. Na Bangkok hebben wij Phuket aangedaan en zijn wij terecht gekomen in Bamboo House. Vanaf dat moment kregen wij echt het vakantiegevoel pas. Het personeel is zo aardig en vriendelijk. Je voelde je echt welkom. Niets is teveel gevraagd.
Restaurant tip: Direct naast Bamboo zit een restaurant waar je heerlijk kan eten. Het heeft geen naam. Pappa staat te koken, terwijl mamma aan het bedienen is en oma loopt ergens in het huisje er achter het kindje in slaap te wiegen. Maar het eten is heerlijk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Damien H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 augustus 2015
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sutendy W. Groepen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
6,3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan T. Groepen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5,3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Najla S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 juli 2015
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around

Location, value for money, NO Elevator
7,3
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dong H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 10 juli 2015
Superior life

The amenities, cleanliness and location
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tse K. (Echt)paren China, 29 juni 2015
Standard

convenient, budget, close to the beach
6
The hotel is standard, value for money, close to the karon beach. However, the setting is old, the water was unstable, the water from the tab keep getting hot and cold, which was broken. Not preferred to recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James G. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juni 2015
Wonderful service

Smooth check-in, great hot water pressure, helpful staff
6,3
The staff went to great lengths to adjust the room to accomodate the fact that I had a fractured hip at the time. Thank you. The location was a few minutes to the fantastic beach and surrounded by a wide choice of restaurants and bars. The WIFI was great as was the shower water pressure with unlimited hot water. The place was very clean. The breakfasts we good. The hotel itself was showing its age as was the decor style. The price was good at A$45 per night. Management should consider supplying mosquetio spray to guests , or put in place an eradication program. We couldn't drink at their bar or eat at night at their restaurant because of the critters.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simran P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 juni 2015
Too many mosquitoes

Bed, pool, location
6,3
Karon is close to Patong by 400baht tuk tuk. Beach is walking distance. Food in hotel is awful. Too many mosquitoes with no repellants provided in rooms or dining areas. At least burn a mosquito coil under tables please! Rooms are spacious with comfy bed, shower is small but sufficient. Beach towels provided and changed everyday so that's nice. Staff are nice in general. Pool is good for cold dip, smaller in real life compared to photo.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bamboo House Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05