of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 315 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (315)
Sorteer op:
Jacob L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 september 2010
Prima hotel

Zéér vriendelijk en goed personeel, doet alles voor je! Ligging is ook prima!
8,7
Helemaal prima hotel, dichtbij het strand, scooter huren aan de overkant van de straat en t hele eiland staat tot je beschikking. MACmini op je kamer, kun je DVD'tjes op kijken. Personeel regelt alles, auto, scooters, duiken met Marina Divers (erg goed als het de eigen boot is). Echt een aanrader!
Martinus K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2010
Het vakantiegevoel

Enorm vriendelijk personeel
9
Wij zijn net terug uit Thailand. Na Bangkok hebben wij Phuket aangedaan en zijn wij terecht gekomen in Bamboo House. Vanaf dat moment kregen wij echt het vakantiegevoel pas. Het personeel is zo aardig en vriendelijk. Je voelde je echt welkom. Niets is teveel gevraagd.
Restaurant tip: Direct naast Bamboo zit een restaurant waar je heerlijk kan eten. Het heeft geen naam. Pappa staat te koken, terwijl mamma aan het bedienen is en oma loopt ergens in het huisje er achter het kindje in slaap te wiegen. Maar het eten is heerlijk.
Paul D. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 oktober 2014
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Individuele reizigers China, 4 oktober 2014
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 oktober 2014
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent
Chao Y. Groepen China, 24 september 2014
good envrionment

good staff, near the sea, normal breakfast
8
stay only one night, good beds, very large
Shahrul Y. Groepen Singapore, 8 september 2014
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...
David M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 september 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet & modern
8,7
A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Small pool, but wasn't too busy. Good simple breakfast. Only negative was no elevator.
Michael M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juni 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, facilities & staff excellent
8
I don't normally stay at 3 star hotels but I would not hesitate to stay at Bamboo House again. The hotel appearance, the swimming pool, the room & staff could not be faulted.
Gang L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 8 juni 2014
Very convenience

Staff ,location , expense
7
Have lots of restaurant beside this hotel ,it's very convenience , and the beach is not far from the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bamboo House Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07