of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (291)
Jacob L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 september 2010
Prima hotel

Zéér vriendelijk en goed personeel, doet alles voor je! Ligging is ook prima!
8,7
Helemaal prima hotel, dichtbij het strand, scooter huren aan de overkant van de straat en t hele eiland staat tot je beschikking. MACmini op je kamer, kun je DVD'tjes op kijken. Personeel regelt alles, auto, scooters, duiken met Marina Divers (erg goed als het de eigen boot is). Echt een aanrader!
Martinus K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2010
Het vakantiegevoel

Enorm vriendelijk personeel
9
Wij zijn net terug uit Thailand. Na Bangkok hebben wij Phuket aangedaan en zijn wij terecht gekomen in Bamboo House. Vanaf dat moment kregen wij echt het vakantiegevoel pas. Het personeel is zo aardig en vriendelijk. Je voelde je echt welkom. Niets is teveel gevraagd.
Restaurant tip: Direct naast Bamboo zit een restaurant waar je heerlijk kan eten. Het heeft geen naam. Pappa staat te koken, terwijl mamma aan het bedienen is en oma loopt ergens in het huisje er achter het kindje in slaap te wiegen. Maar het eten is heerlijk.
Quek W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 april 2014
comfortable, clean hotel

clean, convenient and centrally located.
8
Anette R. (Echt)paren Sweden, 12 februari 2014
Nice room with soft beds,

Close to the beach, nice room, soft bed
7,3
The room and bed was great and also the Wifi ,but the staff was not so friendly and the picture on the hotel is nicer than in the reality
Xiaxia Z. (Echt)paren China, 30 november 2013
very good

breakfast clean silent
9,7
very comfortable ,the front desk is very warm,and the breakfast is delicious
Brendan C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 oktober 2013
Good location great service

Friendly staff, good room, good location
9,3
Enjoyed our stay was close to the beach. Hotel restaurant was good but the restaurants surrounding the hotel were not that good.
Yu M. Groepen Malaysia, 27 september 2013
nice services

television with mac online system, comfortable bed, f&f of the room
7,3
it is quiet near to the karon beach, near by many shoplot, convenience transportation friendly staff.. but the breakfast not variety..
Yu M. Groepen Malaysia, 27 september 2013
nice environment

close to shoplot to shopping, near the beach, comfortable bedroom
7,3
near the beach, walk can reach breakfast are not much can choose but the foods is not bad.
Marcus A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 september 2013
excellent value for money

room comfort, internet and restaurant
9
very pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel for people looking for value for money.
Marilou A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 september 2013
Fantastic hotel. Great staff. Highly recommended.

Location. Style of hotel. Staff.
9,3
The staff at this hotel were probably the most helpful and friendliest we have ever encountered. Hightly recommended hotel. Located in between Kata and Patong. Nice and quiet, but close to shopping, and the nightlife of Patong is a 15 minute taxi ride away. Would definately stay here again, without question.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bamboo House Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02