of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 49
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 306 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (306)
Sorteer op:
Jacob L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 september 2010
Prima hotel

Zéér vriendelijk en goed personeel, doet alles voor je! Ligging is ook prima!
8,7
Helemaal prima hotel, dichtbij het strand, scooter huren aan de overkant van de straat en t hele eiland staat tot je beschikking. MACmini op je kamer, kun je DVD'tjes op kijken. Personeel regelt alles, auto, scooters, duiken met Marina Divers (erg goed als het de eigen boot is). Echt een aanrader!
Martinus K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 september 2010
Het vakantiegevoel

Enorm vriendelijk personeel
9
Wij zijn net terug uit Thailand. Na Bangkok hebben wij Phuket aangedaan en zijn wij terecht gekomen in Bamboo House. Vanaf dat moment kregen wij echt het vakantiegevoel pas. Het personeel is zo aardig en vriendelijk. Je voelde je echt welkom. Niets is teveel gevraagd.
Restaurant tip: Direct naast Bamboo zit een restaurant waar je heerlijk kan eten. Het heeft geen naam. Pappa staat te koken, terwijl mamma aan het bedienen is en oma loopt ergens in het huisje er achter het kindje in slaap te wiegen. Maar het eten is heerlijk.
Shahrul Y. Groepen Singapore, 8 september 2014
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...
David M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 september 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet & modern
8,7
A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Small pool, but wasn't too busy. Good simple breakfast. Only negative was no elevator.
Michael M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juni 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, facilities & staff excellent
8
I don't normally stay at 3 star hotels but I would not hesitate to stay at Bamboo House again. The hotel appearance, the swimming pool, the room & staff could not be faulted.
Gang L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 8 juni 2014
Very convenience

Staff ,location , expense
7
Have lots of restaurant beside this hotel ,it's very convenience , and the beach is not far from the hotel.
Mark R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 mei 2014
Very comfortable

Staff, bed and shower
9,3
Very good hotel and professionally run, though check in was very slow, everything else was perfect
Deborah K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 april 2014
A great little hotel at a small price

Pool, bar, staff
9,7
This is a great little hotel. The adjoining pool, neon bar and modern restaurant add a luxurious atmosphere. Not far from Karon Beach, the free breakfast is very good. The only fault is not having an elevator ( ask for a lower floor!) The 5th floor walk up was a little hard for this 60-year old. That said, the staff more than made up for it by volunteering to move my scooter every morning, as well as holding my luggage while I was scuba diving. They later moved me to a lower floor when a room opened up. A great hotel for a small price.
Olga O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 12 april 2014
Wonderful hotel but too far from the Beach

Friendly staff, Good design
8,7
I would definately recommend this hotel
Quek W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 april 2014
comfortable, clean hotel

clean, convenient and centrally located.
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bamboo House Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01