Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 180 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (180)
Sorteer op:
Henk R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 november 2012
Oase van rust, heerlijk eten en top service.

Mooi chalet op loopafstand tot strand
9,7
We hadden 2 overnachtingen geboekt in een chalet en waren bij aankomst aangenaam verrast door de stijlvol ingerichte kamer. De matrassen in het grote bed liggen heerlijk en in de ijskas stonden 2 kleine en 1 grote fles water welke elke dag aangevuld worden. De airco werkt prima en het geluid ervan vonden wij niet storend. De hygiëne in het hotel was het beste wat wij in vele jaren en tientallen hotels hebben meegemaakt. Misschien doordat alles in dit hotel 'halal' is; dus wel geen alcohol verkrijgbaar. Het ontbijt buffet is uitgebreid voor een hotel met slechts tien 'kamers' en eten in het restaurant van het hotel is heerlijk. Het hotel ligt op 100 meter van het strand, waarbij je langs supermarktjes, taxistands en massagesalons loopt. Het strand is schoon en uitgestrekt, en wemelt van de Russen, zodoende staat alles in Thai, Engels en Russisch geschreven. Het personeel leest je alle wensen van de lippen af. We hebben nog een 3de dag extra geboekt en zullen hier zeker terugkeren.
Restaurant tip: Eet in het restaurant van dit hotel en je zult er geen spijt van hebben!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sterre R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 april 2012
Leuke bungalows, lieve, verwelkomende service

Locatie, rust, leuke bungalows
7
Ontbijt vond ik niet heel erg goed, beetje schraal. Zwembad zag er erg vies uit, we wilden daar niet in zwemmen. Gelukkig 2 minuten lopen naar het strand. De bungalows zelf zijn erg leuk en de service is goed. Erg rustig bij deze bungalows ook, alsof je een prive vakantie hebt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 januari 2016
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alberto G. (Echt)paren Italy, 9 januari 2016
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juni 2015
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sue F. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 maart 2015
Unique concept

1. Chalet concept provided separate units in lush well maintained tropical setting. 2. Staff were friendly, diligent and helpful. 3. Location 1 min from beach
8,3
In a word 'relaxing''.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 19 maart 2015
great place, nice chalet, friendly staff

Bungalow, staff, food
8
We stayed at bangtao Beach chalet for 4 nights, and we really liked the Chalet! Clean, absolutely friendly staff, good restaurant, stylish accommodation, very comfortable. A perfect place for relaxation... What we did not understand is the very high price for a baby cod: 500 baht per night is just not fair, especially when there is no alternative when travelling with young child! The Beach is nice, but no shadow in the afternoon.. Great: lots of restaurants at the beach in the evening! And shopping facilities close to the place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 februari 2015
An oasis

The staff are very helpful and friendly, or room was lovely & the gardens are beautiful :)
8,3
Perfect :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saleh A. Groepen Kuwait, 5 februari 2015
so good and the workers are lovely people

beach , beach , beach
10
but the area are local areas so u will not found anything after 10pm even the food will be hard to found
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Giovanni C. (Echt)paren Italy, 2 januari 2015
Nice location, far from most crowded beaches

Location, atmosphere, kindness
7
The chalets are nice and located in a quiet area near to bagtao beach. Some small and less crowded beaches are not far from this location. Good staff, average cleaness.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Bangtao Beach Chalet PhuketBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - GastenkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - BadkamerBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - TuinBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel exterieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SpaBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - TuinBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - TuinBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel exterieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel exterieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - StrandBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UitzichtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - OmgevingBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - KeukenBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UitzichtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - EntreeBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - EntreeBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - LobbyBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UitzichtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - ZwembadBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - UitzichtBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - RestaurantBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - SuiteBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieurBangtao Beach Chalet Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04