of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Suite Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Villa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant
Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Zwembad Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Spa Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant Banyan Tree Macau Macau - Lobby
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 256
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 1752 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (1752)
Sorteer op:
Michel V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 april 2014
Super kamer maar door het zwembad net een sauna

Personeel kamer ligging
8
Het was nogmaals een super kamer met een heel groot nadeel het zwembad op de kamer was 30gr dus de vochtigheid en temperatuur heel hoog, een prachtig balkon maar kon daar niet opkomen want de schuifpui was vergrendelt dus ook geen frisse lucht alles prachtig maar zoals je zult begrijpen slecht kunnen slapen in de sauna.
Hermann J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 26 juli 2013
luxe

Kamers zijn super. Een eigen relaxbad in de kamer is pure luxe
8
Ons verblijf in de Banyan Tree was heerlijk. Een geweldige kamer. Zeer ruim opgezet, en een groot relax bad in de kamer. Het zwembad wordt gedeelt met de Galaxy en de Okura. Lekker groot en met golfslag. Ook nog een warm spa zwembad beschikbaar op de bovenste verdieping naar de fitness.De shuttels bij het hotel zijn ook erg makkelijk. Ze gaan naar alle bezienswaardigheden met een zeer grote frequentie.
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 februari 2013
top hotel

Dicht bij andere hotels en casino's
10
Perfect hotel zeker als je boekt met relax pool in je kamer. Dit is echt erg leuk. Hele mooie kamers en perfect ontbijt. Mensen zijn allemaal erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Casino is wat rustiger als bijvoorbeeld Grand Lisboa en dat is wel lekker. Shuttle bus van en naar de ferry. Het best boek je de Cotai ferry. Dat is het makkelijkst. Echt een aanrader!!!
Izaskun E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Spain, 26 januari 2015
Truly lovely

The things we like the most about this hotel are the fantastic room, the garden with the waves swimming pool and the staff.
10
The rooms are beautifully decorated, very big and comfortable. In fact, everything is great. The bathroom is big and the shower is wonderful. The relaxation pool is great to soak for a while in the comfort of your own room and the kids (and adults) love it. The garden is a piece of paradise and the swimming pool with waves is really fun for the kids. The hotel is beautiful with a relaxing scent and atmosphere wherever you go. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful and always eager to satisfy your needs. The house keeping service is excellent. The buffet breakfast has anything you can think of. In short, the Banyan Tree is a wonderful hotel that we highly recommend to everyone.
Xue F. Individuele reizigers China, 25 januari 2015
A truly recommended hotel franchise

decent room size; friendly staff; close to other recreational facilities
9
Worth recommend to all my friends. But hotel security need improvement (visitors need the appropriate room key to access respective floors).
Sin H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 januari 2015
A very amazing stay!!

Food is great! Room is very comfortable! Spa is wonderful!!
9,7
Really nice!
Bei F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 10 januari 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Service; facilities in room; food
8,3
Vivienne F. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 december 2014
Recent stay

Spacious room, luxurious, quiet environment
9,3
Ruby F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 27 december 2014
Awesome Stay!

Great ambience, comfy bed, nice view
9,7
We stayed at Sky Villa this time, the room is very spacious and comfy. we also tried their spa, it's definitely one of the best !
Grace C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2014
Sky Villa

Room size, service, convenience
9
I'd give it a 9 out of 10. Location was convenience - shuttle bus to and from Cotai, staff were friendly and polite, and etc. However, I think the price was a little expensive as I've paid over hkd$7000 for a one night given the view is of a construction site, putting aside the size and facilities of the room, which were great. I'd consider staying there again but maybe not in the same room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Banyan Tree Macau MacauBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - GastenkamerBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SuiteBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - VillaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel interieurBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - ZwembadBanyan Tree Macau Macau - SpaBanyan Tree Macau Macau - RestaurantBanyan Tree Macau Macau - LobbyBanyan Tree Macau Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05