Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 9,0
op basis van 32 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 32 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 9,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Ulli S.
Nieuw-Zeeland
15 juni 2013
very enjoyable stay at the Barcelo
location, location, quietness, comfortable rooms
We really enjoyed our stay there. The Barcelo is well located in the centre of the old town. Despite the great Location it was quiet. The room was of a comfortable size and the staff very helpful.

David F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 juni 2013
Good value, excellent location
1: Excellent location. 2: Smart hotel. 3: Spacious rooms.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
28 mei 2013
A very nice hotel and very convenient
Location, Comfort, Breakfast

Sonya S.
Zuid-Afrika
21 maart 2013
Lovely stay
Staff attentiveness, Location, Breakfast
Pleasant stay in Praha, the rooms are beautiful and well sound-proofed. Even my cheaper room was extremely spacious. I enjoyed the breakfast options and all my requests were met with a smile by the staff. Nothing to complain about.

KAM L.
Macau
05 maart 2013
Great location
Great location, clean, nice staff
This is really a nice hotel with great location, just 2 mins will be arrived old town square. Reception staff are very nice and patience, one of them likes to introduce about the city for me by their map and taught me how can i get the fastest and easiest way to go around Prague city. And they provde free city map as well. Big room with a big bathroom, but the television is really too small for a big room. I would like to stay again next time if I go to Prague again.

Wen Y.
Australië
06 januari 2013
Fantastic room with a view
Unbeatable location
Barcelo was a great base from which to explore Prague. The setting during Christmas was particularly fairy tale like! Service at Barcelo was welcoming from check in to departure, we would recommend this hotel to any friends and family.

Kevin M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 juli 2012
Terrific Hotel and great location
Great location
the hotel provided excellent service on arrival and the front desk were always helpful during our stay. being right at the heart of things many of the tourist sights are within easy walking distance. the suite (501) was very large had a separate living room and storage space for which we were very grateful. the hotel is spotless and breakfast is excellent (though they could turn down the "background" music in the morning).

pinij S.
Thailand
25 mei 2011
the room is very nice
location is good
the room is clean and nice,the location is near the center of phaha with can walk to and around city and near to a subway. the breakfast and a dinner is nice and delicieous.the security is good.

Heike P.
Duitsland
04 januari 2012
sehr schönes gemütliches Hotel direkt im Zentrum
beste Lage direkt im Zentrum, gutes Angebot z.B. Restaurants und Massagen im Haus (auf Anfrage), Parkservice
wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen, unser auto wurde per parkservice in einer nahegelegenen tiefgarage gebracht. das frühstücksbuffett ist sehr gut und abwechslungsreich. unser zimmer war sehr gemütlich und die zimmerreinigung lies nichts zu wünschen übrig. die hotelangestellten sind äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend. das allerbeste ist die lage, direkt im zentrum. alle sehenswürdigkeiten können zu fuß erreicht werden.

Silvia S.
Italië
05 april 2011
Hotel elegante in edificio storico
Posizione centrale, nella zona pedonale; arredo moderno ma rispettoso della struttura antica dell'edificio
Abbiamo trovato molto gradevole essere immersi nel Centro Storico della città pur avendo una camera moderna e confortevole; il porticato interno, chiuso da vetrate, dà subito un'accoglienza luminosa e di atmosfera; è disponibile l'accesso internet gratuito; il personale è gentile e disponibile a fornire informazioni sulla città; la prima colazione è ricca e variata