of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonesië 80852 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel interieur Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Uitzicht Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Omgeving Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel exterieur
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Restaurant Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Terras Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gastenkamer Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Terras Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/Terras Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad
Gebied: Amed Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Aart W. Groepen Netherlands, 3 september 2012
afgelegen en momenteel een bouw project

mooi zwembad
5,3
De huidige lokatie word uit gebreid en naast gelegen wordt er gebied dat geeft veel over last van circa 8uur tot 17 uur. Daarnaast was de kamer niet erg schoon.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga snorkelen of duiken in de naburige plaats zeer mooi
Sean H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 februari 2014
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 februari 2014
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 januari 2014
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 juli 2013
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 februari 2013
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 januari 2013
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. (Echt)paren Germany, 28 december 2012
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4,7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!
Melriansyah M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 december 2012
New Hotel with amateur management

landscape view
6
The hotel is new, so the facility also still good. The location is quite far from dive spot but it nice located on hillside which overlooking to the sea, so if you intend to dive then you need to ask your dive operator to pick you up by car at least. I have talked with the staff last time the just owned the restaurant but then the owner expand their business into a hotel. Due to the hotel new so their management also need some improvement. their staff is not stand by in the hotel so you cant get breakfast in early morning, you must wait the staff to cook your breakfast. And dont even think you can get wifi connection, no wifi at all, so you will have full time to spend with your friend or partner in the hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: the landscape is the best, best for couple who want to spend their vacation without any disruption such as internet
Stanislava J. Groepen Slovakia, 17 oktober 2012
amazing accomodation, amazing kitchen

nice, clean, quit hotel, friendly staff and the best kitchen in Indonezia
9,7
This accomodation was my best in whole Indonezia, it was small clean hotel, what offered lot of privacy. The owners were very friendly, ready to help us anytime, always smiling. Hotel had amazing swiming pool with view on the ocean. Restaurant was just amazing, very nice looking and food was just delicious. The best gado-gado, which I ever tried. I was also possible to rent motorbikes there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel interieurBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UitzichtBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UitzichtBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - UitzichtBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OmgevingBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Hotel exterieurBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - ZwembadBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestaurantBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GastenkamerBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/TerrasBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07