arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 579 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 579 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

serena L.
Maleisië
16 oktober 2013
Very enjoyable and nice to come again .
good location , nice room, delicious food
I will recomend to my friends about this hotel. If I will come again to Sarawak, I am sure I will be stay back again in this hotel.

Bronwyn R.
Australië
12 oktober 2013
Perfect for work,play or rest.
Friendly staff, colonial style, restful.
I really enjoyed this hotel. Breakfast was quite adequate & it's a good sign when people from outside come to the hotel restaurant to eat. Nice pool, high ceilings in the rooms & a chance to play at being the White Ranee of Sarawak. Taxis to & from hotel to city only RM12-15.

Lee S.
Maleisië
11 oktober 2013
Superb hotel in a garden setting
Good swimming pool, large rooms, comftorble beds
It was very nice because there was a nice swimming pool, good dining, comfortable beds, big rooms, a bar and good service.

Keng Y.
Maleisië
09 oktober 2013
comfortable and convenient
greeneries, bars and shower
Great experience with its open shower and quiet environment

Zhitong Z.
China
07 oktober 2013
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people

Pang T.
Maleisië
02 oktober 2013
Cozy, Enjoyed the stay.
Large Room, Breakfast, Nice Environment
We had a great stay at this hotel, breakfast was nice, rooms were big, the kids loved it.

Pang T.
Maleisië
02 oktober 2013
Cozy, nice stay, loved the environment.
Breakfast, Environment, Large Rooms
We felt at easy upon arriving, comfortable stay, large room, the environment is nice.

STEPHEN W.
Australië
02 oktober 2013
BASANGA CLOSE TO EVERYTHING BUT VERY PRIVATE
Great food and great pool
A very nice place to stay a little unusual its an old school converted. The rooms are large but its a long walk from the car park with luggage through the bar and pool area. However the pool is nice and inviting and the food was great and very reasonsably priced. Well worth a look for something different

Giggs L.
Maleisië
02 oktober 2013
Great stay in Basaga Holiday Residences.
Courtard Queen Room, Swimming pool & Restaurant
We have a great rest/sleep in this hotel. Nice breakfast every morning. Enjoying swimming & sun bath every day. Free transportation to river waterfront/city center. Walking distance to main attractions.

gaelle M.
Frankrijk
26 september 2013
Great bar/restaurant
the restaurant atmosphere, the food, the pillows!
We had a great stay at Basaga holiday Residences. In the evening, the atmosphere of the restaurant is very chilled out. The food is good and the portions are huge. The staff is friendly and speak a very good english. We staid in a king room in the main-house, which was quiet as it doesn't face the restaurant. Very recommended.