arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 579 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 579 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5

jan P.
Australië
01 september 2013
Fantastic love every minute of it
close to fantastic attractions, relaxing , value for money
Very homely environment, the staff are very helpful and full of knowledge. We planned our tours through the hotel and got to see the Orangutangs and heaps of proboscis monkeys very close up. Kuching has so much more to offer that KK and tours are so easy to access. You get up so close to the Orangutangs in a natural setting. Our day trips were all done through the hotel .Would highly recommend Basaga holiday residence to friends and family and we would stay there again.

Nicholas P.
Australië
29 augustus 2013
A very relaxed atmosphere, low key hotel
pool, restaurant, open air bathroom
Lovely relaxing stay, perfect for excaping the hustle and bustle of Kuching. Dont stay here if you expect luxury but that isn't what this hotel is going for.

Nora M.
Canada
28 augustus 2013
Brandon is Awesome!
Nice room, tropical garden, staff looked after us
We loved this homey, friendly hotel. There was good food and drink reasonably priced, flowers and birds, supportive staff, and a relaxing atmosphere. Brandon, the manager, was especially exceptional as he went out of his way to make our holiday great. He arranges trips and makes sure you have every detail attended to. The hotel accepts credit cards but bring cash as all activities were on a cash only basis. I had difficulty withdrawing cash advances and the currency exchangers would not accept Canadian money.

Zayana N.
Maleisië
21 augustus 2013
Great environment, friendly staff and clean.
Large room, clean, full of green.
Great and enjoyed my stay. Staff are helpful & friendly.Thank you to Brandon & Zian for most informative and help us during our stay. Close to airport. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.

nicole S.
Italië
13 augustus 2013
efficient support for tours around kuching
tours support, price, clean
The hotel is quite far from the center and some rooms are quite noisy because of the restaurant bar located in the central courtyard. An efficient support from tours around kuching is provided, rooms are cleans and unexpensives, staff efficient.

Sow W.
Maleisië
12 augustus 2013
enjoyable
garden, food, quiet
even I went Kuching for business, I felt like vacation to stay in this hotel which full of green.

Peter P.
Verenigde Staten
06 augustus 2013
A country hotel in the city. Lots of charm.
the gardens, the cafe, the room size
The rooms are a bit simple but large. The pool and grounds are beautiful! The cafe is a bit hit and miss. Some dishes are very mediocre and others very good. Very relaxing place, all in all.

Joanna O.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 juli 2013
Calm relaxing haven
Ambience, fixtures and fittings, friendly staff
Relaxing pleasant venue in attractive setting. Slightly out of town, we did walk back from town once but it took about 25 mins in the heat

Chong L.
Maleisië
31 juli 2013
Traquil and peaceful ambience.
Clean room. Large room. Spacious Bathroom.
Overall was satisfied with the price paid. Basaga has restaurant and bar just at the courtyard. Good for night life and chill out.

Seng B.
Maleisië
30 juli 2013
Comfort, Clean
Friendly staff, great environment
Great hotel. Nice environment. Friendly staff. But the morning breakfast not much choice, so so only.