Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 585 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 585 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Willem V. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2010
Prima plek
mooie sober ingerichte kamers, kleine buitenpatios met buitendouche
De ligging is niet helemaal ideaal, maar alles is te voet te bereiken Het ontbijt is niet geweldig toast eieren en worst
Hotel Basaga is gevestigd in een 130-jarig doktershuis met een aangrenzend verbouwde school Ze zijn pas open sinds augustus 2009 en dat is te zien het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. S'avonds is de grote patio een restaurant drukbezocht door jonge locals Een klein maar prettig zwembad De prijs-kwaliteitsverhouding is uitstekend
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2010

Yuquan Z. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Tan C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Angela B. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in mei 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

ALBERT J. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

caroline B. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2016

Kueh P. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016

Rishenda M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

Ruby Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Seng T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016