Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 582 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 582 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Ali A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Darma B. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2016

Raja M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2016

Jonas W. van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in december 2015
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016

cheong M. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016

SWEE C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

hiengkui H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Hui L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 21 december 2015

Christine O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl
Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Beoordeeld 16 december 2015

CHENG U. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate
nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Beoordeeld 11 november 2015