arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 3493 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 3493 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

SIM N.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
birthday surprise staycation with my hubby
The location was very convenient to vivocity. Breakfast was good enough. The staff was very nice and attentive to ny request. This stay was meant for my hubby birthday and before hand I have send email to put up request for midnite birthday cake. At about 12am the staff came and knock on my door softly, holding on a complimentary cake smiling at me and in a very polite manner. Im very pleased with their service. Keep it up!

Jin G.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
staycation
Dont like the washing sink is outside the bathroom. And both the toilet and shower room is too small

Ruffy Y.
Filipijnen
05 juli 2016
Across Sentosa
I love the fact that this is just a train ride going to RWS, and a lot cheaper to compared to if i stayed in RWS for my seminars.

Clara C.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Good location but slightly ex
Location was good as it was opp vivo city and we could walk back after catching a late night movie. It was also convenient to travel to sentosa but pool and room is small.

Beria H.
Indonesië
04 juli 2016
Good location, so-so room quality
Bathroom is small without proper hangers and closure. Not comfortable if travelling with kids at the same room. Room is smelly if we return to room without aircon.

Soon W.
Maleisië
03 juli 2016
7
Walking distance to few shopping malls. But, room is smaller with comparison other hotels.

Gabriel N.
Singapore
02 juli 2016
Birthday celebration
Will come back again one day!

Hong E.
Maleisië
01 juli 2016
Great Hotel Nearby Vivo City
close to client in Jurong and food area inside mall

Weiyi L.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
Recommended
Clean and has fantastic view

Kevin S.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Feedback
My stay was overall pleasant. Staff were polite and room was up to standards.