of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgeving
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2201 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2201)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Ooi W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 augustus 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Ong X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 augustus 2014
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 augustus 2014
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Monika A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8,7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Chee S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 1 augustus 2014
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6,7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Wai K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 juli 2014
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07