Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2993)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norliah H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 1 augustus 2015
Value for money

Location,comfy room & free wifi & minibar in room
7,3
Our 3rd time stay at Bay Hotel. Room was clean,comfy & cosy! Value for money. Keep up d good housekeeping & maintenance Bay Hotel. Will come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xavier C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 juli 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Merlin G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Merlin G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin L. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 22 juli 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffrey T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juli 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maryani C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 19 juli 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 19 juli 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chuan Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
Good job!keep it up !

It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinkenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinkenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03