of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2818 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2818)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Muhd. A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 23 april 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7,3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Iris C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 april 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7,3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Mohammad S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 april 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 april 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Ahmad K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 april 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Esther W. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 17 april 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7,7
Good
Rabaah I. Groepen Singapore, 12 april 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Heidi K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 april 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8,3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinkenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinkenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05