of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgeving
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2224 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2224)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Hong L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 augustus 2014
Not a good stay

Location
4,3
The room is especially small, toilet and shower is really small, we didn't have enough room to open up our luggage. Not worth the $ that we pay, probably just the location is acceptable.
Suet Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 augustus 2014
Good location

Good Location , staffs friendly
7,7
Karen G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2014
Staycation at Bay Hotel

Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service
9,3
Li Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 augustus 2014
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7,7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
So Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2014
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Nga C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 22 augustus 2014
small but good hotel

severice is good.traffic is convenience.food is ok.
8,3
Ooi W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 augustus 2014
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2014
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7,7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04