Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2936)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Emil F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 juni 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7,7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Yu K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 28 juni 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6,3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Karen M. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8,7
All staff were very helpful
Dian A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 juni 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Vu Q. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 23 juni 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Jintae P. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 21 juni 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.
Florence S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Stay at Bay!

Good price, accessible, close to Vivo city and Sentosa.
6
Janette L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 juni 2015
Worst hotel I ever stayed

Location
3,3
Not good. The room is so small. Bathroom floods. Staff are not generally courteous.
Richard M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 juni 2015
Terrific stay, outstanding value

minibar, staff, pool
9
First time at this hotel and a very pleasant surprise. A full mini bar restocked daily and great service no matter what was asked were both qualities of Bay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinkenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinkenBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05