of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieur Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Receptie Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgeving
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2147 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2147)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Cosner T. Groepen Indonesia, 20 juli 2014
Bad experience stay at room size 2 x 3 mt approx.

No comment
4
I should know that the hotel room is very small, it is not convenience to stay at tiny room. The rest is OK I will not recommend. It is not value to money
Jordan C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juli 2014
Dusty Room, dust everywhere when I go into to room

can catch taxi easily, near Vivo city, near MRT
4,3
Dirty dusty room, table and the Ipod player, the water sink,
Mathew H. Groepen Australia, 18 juli 2014
Very relaxing stay at the Bay

The close proximity to harbour front mrt, sentosa island and vivo city are the best features of this hotel.
7,7
Our stay at the Bay was very good. Two people sharing a room need to be aware that there is an issue with privacy with bathroom facilities.
Hiu K. Groepen China, 18 juli 2014
staff are nice, close to Sentosa and Vivo City

nice staff, easy to access,
7
Wee H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
Great Location

Comfortable, good location , tiny room
7,3
Great location and comfortable.
Robert D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 juli 2014
Very convenient for a quick business visit.

Location, staff, and price.
7
The wi-fi was terrible in most hotels locations. This was the biggest problem for me. Other negatives: Difficult access from street. The breakfast buffet was terribly overpriced. No business center.
Ros H. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juli 2014
Compact room near the Ferry Terminal

Close to the ferry terminal; clean compact room; opposite shopping mall
8,3
We chose this hotel as we had to catch a ferry the next day and only arrived by plane at midnight. We were swiftly checked in and fell into a most comfortable bed to catch a few hours sleep. The room is very compact but serviceable all the same. Breakfast was good - varied but not overly hot (as is typically Asian, we have found). As one of our suitcases had been damaged, the staff organised a taxi over to the ferry for us. All in all, a good place to stay if you need the Harbour Front or want to shop at Vivo City but a bit too compact for a longer holiday.
(Echt)paren 15 juli 2014
It was good

Nearer to shopping malls food place cheap
9,3
It was a great stay very fun nice place there sentosa vivo near by
Alicia T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Good

Good Service, Good Location and Fast Checkin and check out
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - GastenkamerBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel exterieurBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ZwembadBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessruimteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptieBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04