of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Havenvoorkant, Singapore 098829 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Zwembad Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessruimte Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Eten en drinken Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Bar/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Havenvoorkant Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 2827 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2827)
Sorteer op:
Priscilla W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 maart 2013
Kamer erg klein voor deluxe

Goede service en ligging
6
Chin M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Very far from mrt station .

Bed , air cond , staffs
5,7
Corazon C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Luxurious staycation

the 3 best things about the hotel is first, the room is very nice and cozy. second the staff are very accommodating, third is the food is delicious and the presentation is very nice.
9,3
it was very relaxing but i was expecting they have a spa inside the hotel but its okay, i love it. one of the best hotels to staycation.
Veronica O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 26 april 2015
small room

Location only
5,3
Christha P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 april 2015
The staff is very friendly

Good service fast service for my request helpful to my luggages
7,3
Nice place but too small for a standard room cant move properly no enough place for my luggages
Muhd. A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 23 april 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7,3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Iris C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 april 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7,3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Mohammad S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 april 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 april 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 april 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C07