Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 379 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (379)
Sorteer op:
Antonia C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 mei 2016
You get what you pay for
5,3
The double-size bed fits all three of us. We had our 8mo old son between us then. The other bed we used for our other stuff - sorting out clothes, etc. The air conditioning was very cold, i had it turned off during the night and even then i still had the covers up til my neck. One wrong thing i'd done though was kneel on the carpet at the side of the bed while playing with the wee one. I got up i guess after 5mins and had itches on my legs. Hm my fault. Also, complimentary water was there when we arrived but no refill/replacement after that. Overall, a nice place to stay. 👍🏼
Anna L. Groepen Philippines, 5 mei 2016
Great location
3,7
Great location for travellers, very near the bus station, near the beach, restaurants, shopping area i.e DFGalleria, The Plaza, Undewater World etc.
Nicholson V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 april 2016
Relaxing
4,7
Nice location, overlooking the whole city
Raymond T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 april 2016
inquired about my reservation. I was made to beliv
4,3
so manager never said anything. I then inquire at the front desk and even showed them why I booked at this hotel coz of those showing in the package .
Annabelle M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 april 2016
leaking aircon
5,3
it was a good room but on our second night the aircon was leaking :(
Yeon H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 2 april 2016
Not so bad
4,7
Would reccomend if one were looking for a cheap hotel.
Mandy F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 27 maart 2016
Good
5,3
Pleasant stay!
Ruby A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 maart 2016
Good value for money

Location, wifi and staff
8,7
Meichin T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 22 maart 2016
good
5
good location
Andreas S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 maart 2016
Great hotel if you want to be close to the beach w
6,7
The staff at Bayview is always helpful. Be it early check-in, late check-out, or helping you to rent a car. At 10 dollars, their airport-pick up is much cheaper than a taxi.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - UitzichtBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PlattegrondenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel interieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestaurantBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurBayview Hotel Guam Guam - GastenkamerBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - LobbyBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FaciliteitenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - FitnessruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VergaderruimteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - WinkelsBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06